양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

SIAK / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

SYAFIQAH / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 12월
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Sreedaran / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

zainal / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Micheal / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 12월
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Thu / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Adeline / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

LIEW / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

OI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 12월
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

Noviana / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.