양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Chee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

MUHAMMAD / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Leonard / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

MALCOLM / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Noviana / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Leonard / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Jee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Sebastien / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 8월
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Sy / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.