양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Leonard / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

MALCOLM / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Noviana / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Leonard / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Jee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
작성일: 2015년 12월 25일 금요일

Sebastien / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 8월
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
작성일: 2015년 12월 24일 목요일

Sy / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

Muhamad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

Francis / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.