양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Muhamad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

Francis / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

HELEN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
작성일: 2015년 12월 17일 목요일

Roland / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Muhamad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Not OK
Very bad experience.
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Rony / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Helmi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Siew / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Yek / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Roland / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.