양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Rony / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Helmi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Siew / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
작성일: 2015년 12월 8일 화요일

Yek / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Roland / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Nik / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일

Elaine / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Lee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

ABDUL / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 11월
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Ching / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.