양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

VOON / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Need upgrade more standard to become 4star hotel
beach,swimming pool,spa
Actually still ok,sugguest can upgrade more fun things to play...thanks!
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Merziela / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vernette / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Felicia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WILLY / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

angie / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HAZLIFHADIAHANA / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Calvin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.