양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Colin / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 8월
Tired, run down but cleN
Location is great.
Ok... But hotel was virtually empty. Might be because it's an hours drive from Kuching. They seem to have a skeleton crew of staff...not enough to deal with the few people stopping there. Although that said they are all really friendly. You can't get a beer until after 4pm then u have to go to a small kiosk near reception and buy a can! Food is poor, service slow. Food is relatively cheap. Pool is lovely but not clean enough.... Needs draining down cleaning properly, refilling then maintaining to A higher standard than they do now. Sun beds and seats in the bar area are all sun damaged and in various stAtes of disrepair. Rooms are reasonably clean... A little tired... Doors are damaged, one of our locked looked like it had been forced several times... It needs a major refurb....
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teck / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good property with budget hotel management
Nice view, clean room and good location
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ekaterina / 러시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Not worth money spent
Location
The hotels is badly mainained, everything is very shabby, towels dirty, beach towels with hotel, sun beds broken, etc. the service is very poor. The view is great. The swimming pool is big. And that's about it. Should cost twise cheaper to feel right.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HOO / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Damai puri resort
beach, rainforest, serenity
Service and hotel room need to be upgraded
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roger / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kardi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
작성일: 2015년 7월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mujahid / 파키스탄
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Samsudin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
3박 | 2015년 7월
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tay / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.