양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

TEO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
Gd
Relax
Nice
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TZE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 6월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alpha / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Valerie / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Laura / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
작성일: 2015년 6월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sim / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sim / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sia / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sia / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wayne / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.