양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Sia / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Sia / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

wayne / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Shirley / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
작성일: 2015년 6월 11일 목요일

Thomas / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Mohamad / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 6월
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Leong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
3박 | 2015년 6월
Good setup but poor dininig
Superb view, resort feel,
Overall satisfactory
작성일: 2015년 6월 9일 화요일

Charles / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
3박 | 2015년 6월
Great little break
Location, Beach, surroundings
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there
작성일: 2015년 6월 8일 월요일

Sung / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Damai Puri That Spoilt My Family Holiday.
Sea View, Nice Environment, Nice Facilities
Very Disappointed, Almost wanted to post all my pictures to show how this hotel ruined my holiday.First time booking through Agoda, but was cheated by the advertisement and the photograph. and it's just USD10 more expensive. But, totally unexpected disappointment due to: 1. Swimming Pool and the family pool were so dirty, and it's dirty dark green in color, not transparent, and this ruined everything. we can say, the whole holiday mood & trip was destroyed. 2. Inside the room, the toilet bowl is shaking... the refrigerator looks like 20 years old, the aircon has all the dirty water marks, and the wooden floor near the wall are terribly old, no hand & face towel... To sum up, the condition is worst than a budget room.
작성일: 2015년 6월 6일 토요일

Khong / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 6월
Need to improve
The scenary is good, staff is friendly and nature look
Is good just short of a bit of maintenance of the children pool and there is no spa
작성일: 2015년 6월 5일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.