양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Norafiza / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Disappointed
1) toilet flooded ( inside bathroom /shower -waterdrain blocked) 2) hair dryer is broken 3) cant sleep bcoz of annoying mosquito 4) no brochure/pamplet/menu to browse/order dining in room 5) the room telephone cannot be use 😡😡😡😡😡😡
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

PEI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Not bad
Not bad
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

PEI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Not bad
Not bad
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

BOONGER / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
What a disappointment!
14 Sep 16 wasn't a high peak season, in fact business wasn't good when we visited the restaurant on 13 Sep 16 and was told that hotel with very low occupancy. We decided to book one night there for 14 Sep 16. We were given at the 2nd corner room of highest Level 4 at SPA Wing without lift facilities. It was a big challenge for us to move our luggage with young kid to Level 4. Thought that we booked for ocean view room, but was ended viewing the ugly trees.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Amelia / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
we had fun!
Good service, checked in takes only 10 minutes, given sea-view, pool-view room, both my son enjoyed playing at the beach and at the swimming pool, good food also. should include breakfast in the package
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

CHE / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
no comment
No comment
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

HABIBAH / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
need refurbish
this hotel need refurbish.. all furniture quite old..
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

Quek / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
the hotel needs a major make over.
poorly maintained of the property.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

Maria / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블룸/트윈룸 - 열대 우림 전망
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Near Sarawak Cultural Village
Old resort, room smells old too, towels are somewhat torn. I like the rain shower though. The bedroom is big with a balcony. This is a good place to stay if you want to visit the Sarawak Cultural Village. The restaurant food needs some improvement. We had our dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. My friend complained that the beef she ordered was not tender to eat. While the 40 ringgit breakfast buffet is not very impressive. There were not much proteins but at least there were eggs. We wished they had bacon hahaha... They do have chicken sausage but it's starchy, doesn't take like chicken meat at all.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Jolyn / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
No towel when check in. Reason: laundry yet ready even already 4pm. Whole room Plug cannot be use. Hv to call for maintenance. No light as bulb unchanged.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.