양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Martin / 독일
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2014년 8월
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
작성일: 2015년 5월 24일 일요일

lee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일

Lim / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2015년 5월 17일 일요일

Kwee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
작성일: 2015년 5월 16일 토요일

Rohaida / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
작성일: 2015년 5월 12일 화요일

AII / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일

thien / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일

LAI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

LAI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Lai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.