양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

LAI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 5월
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Lai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Merziela / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

Jenny / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일

chin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Mariana / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
great get away resort
good view of sea, staff friendly, facility are good.
Overall it is a great stay, location is also good. for relaxation resort is not bad. value for money.
작성일: 2015년 4월 30일 목요일

Mohamad / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
No complain, friendly staff, nice view, clean.
Swimming pool, Staff & location
very pleasent and I love the quiet environment
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

Vernette / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 4월
worst place ever
aircon was cold & powerful.
So far from everything..resort neside beach but no watersports at all..to town & airport about 30mins to 45mins..room fone was down. most.of the things were run dwn too..bath room had many things spoilt. Lights in room spoilt too. Lift down. Receptiom couldmt find my booking initially
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

chong / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
2박 | 2015년 4월
bad condition need maintenance
the seaview and the beautiful mountain santubong nearby
The resort is very run down. Poor maintenance. A disappointment compared to 2yrs ago during my stay was very impressive.. all telephone lines in room not functioning. Pool is very dirty. Surrounding not upkeep.
작성일: 2015년 4월 22일 수요일

Chai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Nice view n staff but the got ants in room
nice view, nice staff
Quite relaxing staying here, nice view, only dissatisfied with the cleanliness, got ants in the room and around the swimming pool.
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.