양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ching / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 2월
Good
Tranquility
작성일: 2015년 3월 1일 일요일

Cormac / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2015년 2월
Terrible service and Charge for everything.
Pool
The hotel is dated and staff are useless. The environment is nice with the mountains and the pool and sea but that's about it. You need to pay for everything from an extra towel for the pool, play table tennis on an ancient table, even if you leave food on your plate at the breakfast buffet they say they will charge you extra. I had an issue with the manager which he handled very badly and left me feeling quite pissed off. In short: ordered drinks at the bar near the pool (two mins walk away), after 30 mins the drinks hadn't arrived at the pool (second time this happened) so I marched back to the bar and yelled at the barman, eventually 15 mins later he arrives with the drinks and a bill. We ordered at 5.30pm, happy hour is till 6pm and he arrives at 6.15 with a full price non happy hour bill. So i'm pissed at this stage and refuse to pay the bill because they are trying to cheat me. Manager arrives to my room later, explains its a glitch in their computer system - fine. But I explain I'm upset about what happened and the fuss. The best he can do is charge me happy hour price and tells me not to argue with him because he is more senior than me!! I tell him to get stuffed and didn't pay. I get it that this is not an international hotel, I don't expect amazing service but this is basic hospitality. It was cheap beers that cost the hotel nothing. Not worth it.
작성일: 2015년 2월 27일 금요일

Kho / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
not up to expectations
it can be better. good swimming pool but the rest not that good
Ok
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Mathias / 노르웨이
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2015년 2월
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Tee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

Fresley / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일

Ismadi / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

GARY / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일

Sarah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

FARAH / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
작성일: 2015년 1월 27일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.