양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Emir / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 8월
Horrendous service
Definitely not worth the money. If I could I'd get a refund. Food was cold and tasteless. Rooms were relatively run down. And staff were absolutely horrible. Giving attitudes whenever a request was made
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

shirley / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Satisfied
Satisfied
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

shirley / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 6월
Satisfied
Satisfied
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

George / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
3박 | 2016년 8월
Needs money spent on it to return it to the hotel it once was.
very tired. Bed was comfortable and a good shower. Towels were shabby and thin. Great location though for the RWMF.
작성일: 2016년 8월 12일 금요일

siti / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트
2박 | 2016년 8월
Had a great stay only because of FOM Puan Lia's awesome interference. Great view. Great pool.
We travel in a group of three. We agreed that we love the view and the main swimming pool. It's an okay food. We had better oyster kailan at Pure Fishball cafe in Kuching town. The Manager of F&B, Mazlan treat us badly and very rude. Which basically ruins our mood to start the day with. The room is very spacious but not as clean as it suppose to be. With the rate of a Resort. Not to mention those cockroaches inside the bathroom. But the housekeeping kindly took care of it. We are happy with it after that. Staffs are very friendly and kind except Mr Mazlan the F&B manager. Other than that, we love Puan Lia's hospitality. The only reason we will come back to Damai Puri next year is because of her lovely gestures. And hopefully she will still be there when we go there in 2017. Thank you Pn Lia and all the staff. ( except you know who )
작성일: 2016년 8월 11일 목요일

Timothy / 호주
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
4박 | 2016년 8월
Strange place
Hotel obviously designed for big things which haven't happened as so many facilities are closed. Badly needs an upgrade. Great location and friendly staff although poorly managed. Can't understand why rubbish in gardens, around pool, and room service plates, glasses, etc, left lying around for days.
작성일: 2016년 8월 10일 수요일

Antares / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 8월
Valuable property in premium location - but poorly managed!
No better spot in the Santibong area than the Damai Puri (formerly Damai Lagoon). Sadly, the new management doesn't seem competent to keep the "resort" going at the advertised level (5-star). The premises are spraling and internet access is only available in the lobby. Elsewhere even cellphone coverage is limited to at best 2G. The furnishings are old (our room had a grotty 30-year-old washbasin and lights that didn't work, blown fuse replaced after we reported it). Balcony furniture badly needed a coat of varnish and no ashtray was provided). Grounds were in desperate need of sprucing up and ornamental features like the fountains in the koi pool were in sad disrepair. Staff tried their best, friendly like most Sarawakians, but took 20 minutes to check us in! Pity that such a splendid property seems to have fallen into the wrong hands.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Heather / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

RAMESH / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

VIJAYAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트
2박 | 2016년 8월
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.