양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1214건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1214개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Heather / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Great location for Rainforest Music Festival. 5 minute walk. Helpful friendly staff. Breakfast was o
Recommend for Rainforest Festival or as a peaceful getaway.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RAMESH / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Summary
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

VIJAYAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트
2박 | 2016년 8월
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Irwin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jennifer / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2016년 8월
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dinah / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블 / 트윈룸 (씨뷰)
2박 | 2016년 8월
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tina / 스위스
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
5박 | 2016년 7월
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 슬로바키아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
2박 | 2016년 7월
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
작성일: 2016년 7월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
good...
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.