댄 부티크 예루살렘 호텔 (Dan Boutique Jerusalem Hotel)

31 Hebron Road, 저먼 콜로니, 예루살렘, 이스라엘 9354616 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 54건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 54개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

Adi / 이스라엘
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good hotel, great location. Reasonable rooms\price
Great location. Reasonable rooms and price
We had a pleasant family stay. There was a great breakfast, very clean rooms. There wasn't enough parking spots and had a bit of mold in the shower but was very well kept.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Pablo / 이스라엘
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Small boutique Hotel. Renovated and very functiona
Free parking, good location (not in the center), very good breakfast/
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

Sarah / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
Great Vacation in Jerusalem
The food was great, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were spacious and clean.
작성일: 2013년 12월 11일 수요일

Chi / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great hotel in the old town
nice breakfast helpful hotel staff good location
The stay of the hotel was surely one of our memories. The hotel seemed still in newly renovated and the guest room was well decorated. We were so impressive with the buffet breakfast which has so many choices, would not forget to give much thanks to the hotel staff for their services.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일

Robert / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Barely acceptable
Nothing!
Poor Maintenance problem - Toilet seat could not be kept up and nobody was available to fix it. Service at bar restaurant was almost non existent. Took 15 minutes to get a menu after requesting one several times and another 15 minutes to take our order. When the food finally came, it was good.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Varsha / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Superb, comfortable, clean.
Room had an amazing balcony, very spacious inside the room, excellent buffet breakfast
Excellent stay. I was in Jerusalem for a conference and so the internet worked very well in the lobby and bar area. Business centre had a printer I could print a couple of my documents which was great too. The room was extremely spacious and I was given a room with a balcony - absolutely superb as I was able to sunbathe whilst preparing for my business meeting - ideal! Some of the staff were a little too "over-friendly" and offered to take me to Bethlehem (which is in Palestine) out of hours, on their own, not through the hotel and at a "cheaper rate than the tour companies", and I did not like this at all. It did not feel appropriate/safe what so ever. Other than this - my stay was perfect for what I needed it for.
작성일: 2013년 10월 17일 목요일

Nicole / 호주
커플
디럭스 올드시티
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Beautiful Hotel, Great location
Friendly Staff, beautiful rooms
Everyone was so welcoming, it is the only place we would stay when we come to Jerusalem. 10 mins walk away from main attractions, which means its quiet at night, but not too far to walk in the day time. Great Hotel!
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일

Hai / 이스라엘
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 3박
Very nice hotel. Almost a wonderful location.
Nice rooms, excellent service.
very nice overall, including the room and service. the location has a nice view of the old city, but no restaurants nor sites nearby. overprices by internationals standards, "ok" by local standards.
작성일: 2012년 5월 8일 화요일

peter / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 올드시티
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 12박
A real gem of a hotel
Clean, modern good size room, friendly, helpful staff
The hotel was an excellent find. I have stayed several times in Jerusalem but this was the first time at this hotel and I'd cetainly stay again. The location is very convenient, 5 minutes by car or a 15 minute walk to the Old City, a few minutes more to the centre of town. The hotel is clean, modern and the bedrooms somewhat larger than comparable hotels in Jerusalem. Breakfast is the "usual" Israeli buffet with lots of variety; dining facilities in the evening are limited but the are lots of restuarants nearby. Hotel staff were friendly, helpful and very efficient.
작성일: 2012년 3월 9일 금요일

alan / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
great location for the old city
Location and modern.Well furnished.
a well appointed hotel, great value for this standard and position. we were not there long enough to judge standard of service but the arab staff seemed friendly and helpful. it is known to all the taxi drivers.
작성일: 2011년 11월 29일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.