데이드림 아일랜드 리조트 앤 스파 (Daydream Island Resort and Spa)

Daydream Island, 데이드림 아일랜드, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 34건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 34개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Joanne / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
가든 발코니
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Yu / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
작성일: 2015년 11월 28일 토요일

Chris / 미국
커플
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

Amanda / 호주
개인 여행자
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일

Fang / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일

Bruce / 호주
커플
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
작성일: 2015년 7월 13일 월요일

Kelly / 호주
커플
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일

Chloe / 호주
커플
가든 발코니
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Anete / 라트비아
커플
가든 발코니
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 5박
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
작성일: 2015년 2월 15일 일요일

Fermina / 호주
커플
가든룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.