아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 133건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 133개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 6.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1
정렬 기준

Sophia / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블베드)
5박 | 2015년 7월
Lovely villas
Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

margaret / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (더블베드)
6박 | 2015년 7월
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
작성일: 2015년 7월 12일 일요일

Septi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블베드)
2박 | 2015년 3월
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

Sheila / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 (더블베드)
3박 | 2015년 3월
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
작성일: 2015년 3월 16일 월요일

michael / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블베드)
3박 | 2015년 3월
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
작성일: 2015년 3월 13일 금요일

kaitlyn / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 (더블베드)
2박 | 2015년 3월
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일

Bellamy / 미국
커플
스탠다드 (더블베드)
2박 | 2015년 2월
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
작성일: 2015년 3월 2일 월요일

chorong / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 (더블베드)
3박 | 2014년 12월
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
작성일: 2015년 2월 28일 토요일

Ari / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 (더블베드)
2박 | 2014년 4월
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
작성일: 2015년 1월 31일 토요일

Deasy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 (더블베드)
9박 | 2014년 12월
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.