우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 71건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 71개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Regula / 스위스
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Lovely place in Kalaw
Room size, window, breakfast
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

Joan / 스페인
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
optimal
cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일

Saundra / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Very Friendly Staff.
Location, friendly staff
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
작성일: 2015년 7월 8일 수요일

Alison / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일

Pia / 독일
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Noam / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
작성일: 2014년 12월 28일 일요일

Low / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
작성일: 2014년 12월 4일 목요일

Alanna / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

debra / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

Michelle / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.