두짓타니 마닐라 호텔 (Dusit Thani Manila Hotel)

Ayala Center, 마카티, 마닐라, 필리핀 1223 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 4494개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0
정렬 기준

saud / 사우디아라비아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 8박
Comfort and easy access to city center & shopping
Friendly staff, shopping areas and quality in an affordable cost
Excellent and affordable price with quality service. The staff was very helpful and polite. Easy access to major shopping centers and excellent breakfast choices.
작성일: 2014년 2월 6일 목요일

Kevin / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 4박
great location and friendly staff at a luxury stay
location, luxury, comfort
The Dusit is a great place to stay. It was not our first time nor will it be our last time. Convenient location to walk around to the shopping malls and restaurants and bars of Greenbelt. Great hotel and room to entertain friends as well. Nice bars to have a drink as well as decent pool to enjoy some relaxing times. The nightlife is not too far away and also worth the effort to get too. Filipinos are great, friendly people.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Andrew / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Fruitful meetings
Large rooms, clean rooms, good location
The TV screen was too small for the large room. The bathroom need some renovation to make sure that the shower heads are all working properly and not leaking.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Andrew / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Good meeting place
Great Breakfast, Large rooms, Clean rooms
Good stay with nice room. Would be better if the TV is bigger as the room is large and the screen is too small.
작성일: 2014년 2월 5일 수요일

Paul / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 14박
dont stay here!!! we got sick staying in room!
none! dont stay here!!!
had to change room three different times! one of the rooms were leaking water from the ceiling to floor! all rooms smelled very musty wet and moldy. i got very sick and seeked medical treatment at the hospital because the of the condition of the room ventilation was very poor and water leaking from the ceiling! staff just would say sorry! staff did not fix any of my concerns! the food was very cold and not up to the standards of a four star hotel! after changing three rooms and experiencing the same conditions i was forced to leave early and check into another hotel!
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

marc / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
not to be remembered
Staff and location
Stay was for work. Hotel is old and falling apart. Owner is not even ready to spend money to repair a shower so lets not talk about carpets.. Bad smell in the hotel. Bad food. Good staff though..
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

aird / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Fantastic stay with superb restaurants
The most friendly staff with the best Japanise and Thai restaurants in Makati, the hotel is directly opposite the major shopping malls
From the time we arrived, until the morning we departed everything was a pleasure, we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is not the most modern in the area but makes up for this with its superb service to its customers. The staff are the most attentive I have experienced and nothing is a problem, they will recommend to you things like portion size of meals etc. which lets you understand what you are ordering.
작성일: 2014년 2월 3일 월요일

Edward / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
lobby very clean friendly staff
nice lobby friendly staff beautiful garden
작성일: 2014년 2월 1일 토요일

Mark / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Very pleasent
Close to major shopping centers, good staff,
I enjoyed my stay here, it is very close to restaurants and shopping centers. The staff are great.
작성일: 2014년 1월 31일 금요일

Matthew / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
good location. great staff
location, friendly staff, big room but could use an update
2nd time here and still impressed with the service and friendly staff. Location is great for shoppers and business travellers alike.
작성일: 2014년 1월 30일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.