우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1647건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1647개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Igor / 미국
개인 여행자
프리미어 스튜디오 더블
16박 | 2016년 8월
One of the best in this are
It was the first, but I'm sure not the last time I stayed at this hotel. Modern, practically everything is perfect. Excellent staff, clean and bright rooms. Large balcony. Timely housekeeping. Good and varied breakfast. Pool. Gym. All this makes me to come back again. There are only two problems. The first - a small refrigerator in most of the rooms. The second - a laundry. It seems that all things they put together - colored^ white, black. Therefore, clothing color becomes faded. In addition, cotton is strongly stretched. I advise you to think twice before upi will use the laundry. Summary - impressions are very good. Many thanks to the hotel staff for a pleasant time I've spent there.
작성일: 2016년 9월 12일 월요일

Sitthisak / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
good hotel
the room is so nice and convenient. facilities are new and clean. buffet is also very good. my family enjoy it very much. staff is friendly.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

Tore / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
슈페리어 스튜디오
6박 | 2016년 8월
Nice hotel!
Good breakfast. Big clean rooms, with a nice balcony. Big and nice swimmingpool. The Gym could be better.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

darren / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 스튜디오
3박 | 2016년 8월
Great spot
Nice place for work fun and play if you want to stay near Pattaya but not in it.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일

gholamreza / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 8월
Clean friendly and polite staff nice location and good breakfast buffet
Everything great I would definitely stay there in my next visit
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

Rune / 호주
커플
디럭스 스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 8월
THE PLACE TO STAY IN JOMTIEN
I've stayed in many different places in Jomtien and the Fifth is easily the best value for money and location. The hotel is relatively new so all appliances and equipment is good working order. One of the positives is the lack of large tour groups overtaking the whole hotel which seems to be the norm in many other Jomtien hotels. The staff are all genuinely friendly and willing to help so any requests that are able to be met are done so with a smile. The undercover parking at the rear of the hotel is limited but there are multiple bays available directly in front of the hotel. The hotel is around 300 metres from the beach and walking down the street there are several western restaurants along with a smattering of Thai restaurants. Easy to get around from the hotel. This is now my place of choice when visiting Jomtien or Pattaya.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일

steven / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (성인 4)
6박 | 2016년 8월
Great hotel great location
Would defiantly recommend this hotel great location also.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

Ian / 영국
커플
슈페리어 스튜디오
5박 | 2016년 8월
Excellent mid range hotel
Excellent mid range hotel, fast check in large clean rooms, polite staff . Excellent buffet breakfast. Good pool and gym complex. Bathroom had design fault impossible to have shower without flooding bathroom. Would definitely stay again
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Ian / 영국
커플
슈페리어 스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Excellent mid range hotel
Fast check in, large clean rooms and excellent buffet breakfast. Pool and gym complex were clean and well kept. The shower in the bathroom was good but badly designed so we flooded the bathroom every time we had a shower. Would stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 14일 일요일

Leanne / 뉴질랜드
커플
주니어 스위트 (성인 2)
2박 | 2016년 8월
Wonderful as always
As always we loved our stay at Fifth Jomtien! Good location and beautiful facilities. The staff were generally wonderful except when we were leaving they told us we had to walk to the main road with our luggage to get a taxi rather than calling one for us. This was disappointing as they normally go out of their way to help.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.