퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
사진 보기(총 27개)
모더레이트 싱글 - 객실 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
모더레이트 싱글 - 객실
사진 보기(총 27개)
로비 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
로비
사진 보기(총 27개)
로비 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
로비
사진 보기(총 27개)
숙소 내부 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
숙소 내부
사진 보기(총 27개)
숙소 위치 확인 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
숙소 위치 확인
우수
위치 평가
8.7
사진 보기(총 27개) 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)
사진 보기(총 27개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)

위치 평가 - 우수
- 도심에 위치
- 숙소 주변 즐길 거리
우수
이용후기 194 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.0
/
10
우수 숙소 청결 상태
8.2
* 본 숙소 이용객 86% 추천 *
가격 대비 만족도7.6
도심까지의 거리0.5 Km
숙소 위치 평가 점수8.7
가장 가까운 공항코펜하겐 공항 (CPH) - 덴마크
공항까지의 거리8.4 km
  • 대중교통(210m 거리)

  • 코펜하겐의 중심지에 위치

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 바(Bar)

객실 선택
8.0
매우 좋음
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성
슈페리어 더블룸 (Superior Double Room)
슈페리어 더블룸 (Superior Double Room)
...
  • 객실 크기: 18 m²
  • 금연
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 더블 (Standard Double)
스탠다드 더블 (Standard Double)
...
  • 객실 크기: 18 m²
  • 금연
  • 싱글베드 2개 또는 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
모더레이트 더블 (Moderate Double)
모더레이트 더블 (Moderate Double)
...
  • 객실 크기: 18 m²
  • 금연
  • 싱글베드 2개 또는 더블베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스위트 (Suite)
스위트 (Suite)
...
  • 객실 크기: 40 m²
  • 샤워실 & 욕조
  • 더블베드 1개 + 소파베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
모더레이트 싱글 (Moderate Single)
모더레이트 싱글 (Moderate Single)
...
  • 객실 크기: 12 m²
  • 금연
  • 싱글베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
슈페리어 싱글 (Superior Single)
슈페리어 싱글 (Superior Single)
...
  • 객실 크기: 15 m²
  • 금연
  • 싱글베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
더블 스마트 침대 (Double Smart Bed)
더블 스마트 침대 (Double Smart Bed)
...
  • 객실 크기: 18 m²
  • 샤워실
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
더블 디럭스 (Double Deluxe)
더블 디럭스 (Double Deluxe)
...
  • 객실 크기: 25 m²
  • 금연
  • 킹베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
트윈 스마트 침대 (Twin Smart Bed)
트윈 스마트 침대 (Twin Smart Bed)
...
    숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
    스탠다드 트윈룸 (Standard Twin Room)
    스탠다드 트윈룸 (Standard Twin Room)
    ...
      숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
      퍼스트 호텔 메이페어 (First Hotel Mayfair)에 문의하기
      [최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

      로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

      지금 확인하기
      한눈에 보는 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어

      한눈에 보는 퍼스트 호텔 메이페어

      둘러보기

      더 보기

      주변 주요 시설

      명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
      접어보기

      편의 시설 및 서비스

      접어보기

      주변 즐길 거리

      명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
      더 보기

      숙소 정책

      접어보기

      이용 정보

      더 보기

      실제 투숙객 100% 실제 리뷰

      이용후기 - Agoda (194)이용후기 - Booking.com (2729)
      숙소 청결 상태8.2
      부대시설7.3
      위치8.7
      객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성8.0
      서비스8.1
      가격 대비 만족도7.6
      실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
      언어 선택
      전체 이용후기 (194)
      객실 종류 선택
      [100% 실제 이용후기 158건 보기 중]
      12345
      6.4
      양호
      hyemi / 대한민국
      커플
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 11월 | 2박
      쏘쏘”
      옛날건물의 호텔이라 조금 낡았어요 위치는 중앙역에서 5분이라 공항 픽업은 편했습니다. 호텔 맞은편에 마트가 있어서 쇼핑하고 간단히 사다먹기는 편했어요 중심지하고는 거리가 있지만 주변 구경하면서 걸어가니 먼줄 몰랐어요 조식은 간단한 수준입니다 무엇보다 화장실이 너무 좁아요 유럽호텔들이 낡은 곳이 많아서 어느정도는 감안하지만 그래도 좀.. 그리고 저희는 11월 말쯤 방문이었는데 좀 추웠어요 방 온도가 23도 이상으로 안올라가고 히터를 틀면 너무 건조해서 잠깐씩만 틀었어요 전체적으로 완전 나쁘지는 않았지만 다음에 오게되면 다른 곳에 묵을거같아요
      작성일: 2018년 11월 21일 수요일
      10.0
      최고
      Sewon / 대한민국
      출장 및 비즈니스
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 9월 | 5박
      전반적으로 만족”
      중앙역에서 도보로 5분정도 거리, 주변에 편의점이나 식당이 많아 편리했고 객실 상태도 양호함. 일본처럼 객실은 조그만했으나 딱히 불만은 없었고, 조식도 정갈하게 잘 나왔다고 생각함. 다음에 가더라도 이 숙소를 이용할 예정
      작성일: 2018년 9월 23일 일요일
      7.6
      매우 좋음
      Hyein / 대한민국
      그룹 여행객
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 7월 | 5박
      최적의 위치”
      버스역 기차역 등 이동하기에 위치가 너무 좋다. 그러나 방이 너무 좁아 2명의 캐리어를 펼쳐놓기에 너무 좁았다. 8월초엔 너무 더운날씨에 에어컨이 없는게 불편했지만 바람이 시원하게 잘불어서 나름 괜찮았다. 조식 음식이 매일 똑같아서 아쉬웠다. 하지만 가격대비 추천
      작성일: 2018년 8월 3일 금요일
      8.8
      우수
      HYOSHIN / 대한민국
      출장 및 비즈니스
      모더레이트 싱글
      2017년 2월 | 2박
      가격 대비 만족”
      위치가 좋고 합리적인 숙소였습니다.
      작성일: 2017년 2월 16일 목요일
      7.3
      좋음
      JEONG / 대한민국
      출장 및 비즈니스
      모더레이트 더블
      2015년 5월 | 1박
      좋은 위치의 호텔”
      교통이 편리함, 가격은 코펜하겐 자체가 비쌈, 객실은 아기자기한 맛이 있음
      작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일
      7.3
      좋음
      JEONG / 대한민국
      출장 및 비즈니스
      모더레이트 더블
      2015년 5월 | 1박
      좋은 위치의 호텔”
      교통이 편리함, 가격은 코펜하겐 자체가 비쌈, 객실은 아기자기한 맛이 있음
      작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일
      9.2
      최고
      Edward / 영국
      출장 및 비즈니스
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 6월 | 1박
      Great Location”
      Perfect location, staff were excellent, room very well laid out, I know that we are having a "heat wave", however I do not expect hotels to have air-conditioning just in case, but they could have a portable fan in each room - many other hotels do this. Would not put me off from staying again!
      작성일: 2018년 7월 4일 수요일
      8.0
      우수
      geoffrey / 호주
      커플
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 11월 | 3박
      Best breakfast”
      We had quite a trek to our room but very happy in all other respects. Helpful and cheerful staff.
      작성일: 2018년 11월 19일 월요일
      8.0
      우수
      Ching / 홍콩
      커플
      더블 디럭스
      2018년 6월 | 2박
      Spacious room, easy to walk to the train station,comfortatble bed, helpful lobby staff”
      Overall very nice stay and I would recommand this hotel to friends. But please take extra care when you live in the room with some area has low ceiling. You may accidentally hurt forehead when you get up at night and didnt remember there is something.
      작성일: 2018년 10월 21일 일요일
      8.4
      우수
      Myrna / 미국
      커플
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 9월 | 3박
      우수”
      The location is great. Very convenient to train station, Tivoil Gardens and lots of restaurants. The rooms are quite small and in need of refurbishing but are quite clean. It is not a 3 star hotel not a 4 star hotel as listed. The staff were friendly and helpful..
      작성일: 2018년 9월 21일 금요일
      Dear Myrna, Thank you for your review. We sincerely appreciate it as it helps us to improve in the future. Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you endured during your recent visit. Your comments was passed to our management team. We are sorry to learn the size of your room did not meet your expectation at this time. We would appreciate your kind understanding for the room situation in the city of Copenhagen. Although you might feel the room is a bit compact, surely it has function and convenience to accommodate. Again your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Thank you again and hope to welcome you back here Sincerely Ausra
      답변일: 2018년 9월 21일 금요일
      퍼스트 호텔 메이페어
      8.0
      우수
      Wong / 영국
      커플
      2013년 6월 | 3박
      Good location and restaurant”
      Close to Central Station, provide free afternoon snack and light buffet dinner in addition to breakfast.
      While room is small, overall comfortable stay. Hotel is conveniently located (though facing a night club), but restaurant is great providing free PM snack and light buffet dinner. Staff were friendly.
      작성일: 2013년 7월 10일 수요일
      8.0
      우수
      Ma / 홍콩
      커플
      2012년 12월 | 2박
      small hotel with nice staff”
      The staff is very helpful
      Staying in this hotel is good because it is closed to the train station and the shopping area. Also, there are number of restaurants around the hotel, so it is not difficult to find a place for dinner.
      작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일
      8.0
      우수
      Montree / 태국
      커플
      2011년 4월 | 3박
      Great Location and good service”
      just 3 minutes walk from central station. 7 minutes walk to historic places and shopping areas. friendly reception. room is a bit too small but very clean and not too old. it's worth for the price. please be careful of the strip clubs around the area.
      작성일: 2011년 8월 9일 화요일
      10.0
      최고
      SIDDHARTH / 인도
      커플
      2010년 7월 | 2박
      Great hotel at great location”
      Good breakfast, Good rooms, friendly staff
      No safety box in the room
      We were happy to receive complimentary dinner along with free breakfast, this is a unique feature of the hotel that we have not experienced anywhere else, it was very peaceful stay at a great location very close to Tivoli gardens & the central station
      작성일: 2010년 7월 15일 목요일
      5.2
      Alexander
      개인 여행자
      스탠다드 더블
      2018년 8월 | 4박
      Average ”
      Great location, I didn't get a double bed despite having requested it online, explaining that I’m travelling alone and during check-in, I requested it again was told to check the next day for availability as she couldn’t leave a note for my request - weird. The cleaner came straight to my room in the morning when I was in the middle shower and then she came back again asking me if I need my room made up, I asked her to give me 5 mins and she said that ”no can’t wait”?! And so I let her do her job briskly. Having said that some of the staff was very helpful with asking direction etc. It’s a hit and miss.
      작성일: 2018년 8월 10일 금요일
      6.8
      양호
      Shirley / 싱가포르
      커플
      슈페리어 더블룸
      2018년 6월 | 2박
      Location is superb ”
      5mins wall to the central station where we can take the train to airport in 12 mins
      작성일: 2018년 6월 15일 금요일
      2.4
      Sharon / 인도네시아
      커플
      더블 디럭스
      2017년 10월 | 4박
      WORST HOTEL PICK EVER”
      Pictures lie, and in First Hotel Mayfair's case, pictures and a handful of reviews are a blatant lie. We paid a 4-5 star rate for this hotel, and little did we know that its "central location" meant that it's located right opposite a love hotel, and unfortunately that's where our room faced. Nights were very noisy and we struggled to sleep, but that was the least of our problems. Hygiene was so bad, words couldn't describe. Beds were dusty and carpets were dirty, this hotel (or the room we got, since reception didn't wanna change room for us) is due for renovation and if they are not doing that, they should definitely lower the price. House keeping didn't clean the glasses that we used, left used tissues untouched. On my second night I had severe dustmites allergic reaction, have mentioned it to the hotel keepers and they said they'll look into it. Day 3, still no change. We complained that one of our bed lights were spoiled, and it took them two nights (after consistent reminders) to fix it. I'm not even sure whether they changed our bed sheets or not! Horrible stay, please stay away from this hotel. There's a similar Scandic hotel just next to it which could be a better choice if you're really keen to stay near the train station. But my advice is still, try to opt for other locations.
      작성일: 2017년 10월 24일 화요일
      Dear Sharon Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I am really sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Regarding the location of the hotel we cannot do anything about it. We are located on an area with lots of hotels, which is also happens to be the red quarter. I will pass your complaints about the cleaning to our Housekeeping manager. Thanks again for your review. Kind Regards/Front Desk
      답변일: 2017년 10월 27일 금요일
      퍼스트 호텔 메이페어
      9.3
      최고
      Shuk / 캐나다
      커플
      모더레이트 더블
      2015년 8월 | 2박
      Great staff and location”
      Nice staff good breakfast and location was convenient
      It was excellent because there were bikes to rent per day. So it was easy to get around the city. All the staff were extremely nice. The room has the basic essential needs but no air conditioning so it could be kind of hot.
      작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일
      8.3
      우수
      Andrew / 싱가포르
      출장 및 비즈니스
      스탠다드 더블
      2015년 6월 | 1박
      Short 1 day trip”
      Location, Cleanliness, Size of room
      It was great, although requested for early check in but did not materialise. The hotel managed to get a room upon on-site request for my colleague who was unwell after the long flight. It would be better if the hotel can provide complimentary bottles of water within each room for guests.
      작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일
      7.7
      매우 좋음
      JINGSHENG / 싱가포르
      커플
      2013년 11월 | 1박
      Great location and comfortable stay”
      Walking distance to Central train station, shopping district, many restaurants/eating places
      - getting to hotel was pretty convenient. Costs 36 krone/pax per trip from CPH airport. Trip was roughly 15mins. Hotel is less than 5min walk from Central train station. - we travelled in 1st week of nov and got rooms on level 4. Not much of a view due to hotels are separated by a narrow road in the area. - room comes with light buffet, however the main course on that night was stir fried noodles and it didn't exactly suit our palette. the mushroom soup was however pretty good. - waiter at the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. - rooms were comfortable though it was probably about the size of a typical HK hotel. - overall a very pleasant stay, but I would perhaps not pay additional for the dinner as restaurants are abundant in the area.
      작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일
      12345
      * 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

      다른 숙소 검색하기

      객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

      |

      메시지 닫기

      퍼스트 호텔 메이페어
      |우수 8.0
      ×
      나만의 여행지를 탐험하다!
      아고다에서 객실 밖의 세계를 만나 보세요.

      • 위치 평가 - 우수
      • 티볼리 공원
      • 코펜하겐 중앙역 (기차) (0.21km 내)