좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

JASON / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
3박 | 2013년 12월
Small room but good breakfast and clean
Clean, good breakfast and Close to shopping area
We reach Copenhagen on Christmas Eve where is whole town is quiet and close. It took as quite a while to locate the hotel as it is located on a quiet street too. Room is very small like a hostel for the price. But it is clean and as least bathroom is attached. Breakfast is good. Hotel is not far from shopping street about 5 to 10 min walk. Bus station is on the same street and nearby depending on your destination. Main train station is not very far from hotel too.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Henric / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블 (싱글용)
2박 | 2013년 11월
Slightly better than a hostel.
Location is good but parking is not easy to find (even if they said so when my assistant was booking)
This hotel did not impress me in any way, and I will never stay here again. The price does not in any way correspond to neither service nor facilities. Most of the staff are balancing on being rude all the time. Rooms are tiny and reminds me of one of the budget hotels from my backpacking days. Just take something else, and walk the few minutes it takes you to come to this area.
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soo / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글 스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
satisfied and nice stay.
internet, front desk service and location
the hotel is located strategically. the service of staffs at front desk is excellent. but, the choice at the bar is limited.
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글 스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 10월
Boutique hotel with fast internet
Modern design, fast internet and good breakfast
It was a pleasant stay and the internet was fast and convenient. Located in a very convenient city area and also breakfast was wholesome and nice. Rooms are neat and clean too.
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Camilla / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 10월
Central and comfortable
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Good price. Close to Tivoli and a short walk from the shopping street stroget.
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were not spaceous but excellently planned. The elevator broke down regularly but started again I used the stairs mostly.
작성일: 2013년 11월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Camilla / 스웨덴
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Great hotel very central and nice and also good st
Central, fast internet all over the hotel and god beds
Great i states both private and for business and it was great. I thing their breakfastes, their Roms standards and the lockton of the hotel was great. The hotel had a great designa nu you felt inspirerad and also comfortable there. Some Roms were a bit small but it was great site of the double Roms.
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wan / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블 (싱글용)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
More like a motel but excellent location
Location, location, location
It's just bearable if you don't have too much expectations and are only staying for one night. Receptionist who checked me in was very rude and assigned me a single room although I had booked a double room for single use. But the other receptionist in the next shift was a gem! Room was tiny and ameneties were virtualy non-existent. They should change their name to First Twentyseven Motel. Do yourself a favour by booking another hotel, even if it costs more.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANAN / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good location and service but too noisy at night
Service, location and clean room
Friendly staffs, located in downtown of Copenhagen and convenient to access major attractions, shopping area and Tivoli amusement park. Close to convenient store and restaurant just 5-10 minutes by walk.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joanna / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 9월
Nice, clean modern hotel
Close to shopping strip, close to Central Station (~10-15 mins walk), close to touristy attractions
Great, easy going customer service. They allowed me to check around 8 am which is fantastic because I desperately needed a hot shower after a long flight. The room is small but it's not an issue for me.
작성일: 2013년 10월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cindy / 캐나다
개인 여행자
싱글 스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 10월
Boutique hotel in good location.
Well designed, good location
For the price (I paid about 450 euros for two nights in a single standard room, breakfast not included--by far the most expensive hotel during my two week trip in Europe), I expected some tea or coffee in the room, or at least a water boiler, but nope. And apart from the standard shampoo, conditioner and body lotion, if you want other amenities, you have to go down to ask at the reception. Which brings me to the front desk staff, who were not particularly helpful. At one point, they were too busy gossiping to pay attention to the waiting customers, although to be fair, there were other helpful and friendly staff as well. The hotel itself is very modern and looks newly renovated. My room had a balcony looking out to the outside street, which was quite nice. It is about 15 minutes by foot to the main train station and a few blocks away from Strøget, so it's fairly quiet at night but still close enough to the attractions. I don't think the heater was working, but it wasn't too cold while I was there, so the blanket was sufficient. All in all, a stylish, modern hotel, but far too expensive.
작성일: 2013년 10월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.