2015
우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 739건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 739개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Geoff / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 이그제큐티브
3박 | 2016년 9월
Great facilities helpful staff
The hotel was clean modern and value for money. We had a 1 bedroom apartment with cooking and laundry facilities. We ended up getting room service due to our time difference back home. The food is amazing and affordable. The breakfast had a great selection. The pool facilities and gym are modern and clean. The staff were so good with our child and helping us with our stay. FREE bused into town make it easy to get around and it's about $35 to the airport. We would stay again and activly seek out the Fraser Suites Chain from now on.
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MOHD / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오 프리미어
7박 | 2016년 8월
Superb
Fantastic stay at fraser suite
작성일: 2016년 9월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

widya / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오 프리미어
4박 | 2016년 8월
Good place to stay
It was very good place to stay. It close with hay st for shopping and riverside. It has street parking for free from 6pm to 8am. So if you have plan to rent car, it will help you to reduce cost. It has direct bus from airport T1 to hotel. The bus stop only accross the street. I brougt Stokke pram and very big suitcase so it will help you also because you could't use normal taxi. The staffs are good and very helpful. Room is good with dish wash machine, but no washing machine. I rented a studio room for 4 days with no brakfast. It close with Duotone coffee which just 10 min walk with good coffee to get. If you like to run in the morning, it will easy to catch 5km to 10km with beautiful scenery of swan river. You will catch 30min to hay st by walk to shopping center in downtown. I like the Aurora Tea from the room as complement. It is good specially for the lemon ginger. I didn't use the gym etc because iwas very less time. I left hotel in the morning and went to subburb and went back hotel lat. So i won't comment for that
작성일: 2016년 9월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pedro / 인도네시아
커플
스튜디오 디럭스
7박 | 2016년 8월
No Hard Mattresses???
Why cant we give a minus 2 stars? It is not fair as one star means, it is still provide a good 20% value to what you pay. "Fraser, an international property group focused on Singapore, Australia and China with total assets of more than S$23 billion and a portfolio spanning more than 80 cities around the world" but cannot provide one hard mattress? Seriously? I wonder if this fact shall belong to the Ripley's Believe It Or Not, worthy of being strongly nominated. For those who doesnt care about hard mattress, you all must, as at right now, please take a hard look at it for your back, spinal bones health. Dont just take my word, you can google it or consult your doctors. And if you are not worried, you should by now. I dont blame all those travellers who give good reviews, as they only stay for a couple nights, but soft mattress is not recommendable in the long run. The most important thing when you stay in a hotel is the 4 post bed you lay your body to rest and recharge for the next 6-10 hours. And you did not get it. On top of that, since it is winter time on august, the air con was not working for first 2 days and i got sick because of the cold weather. Thank you Frasers. Another issue was the carpet. It was so dirty that i volunteered myself to vaccum the whole room. I wonder if they ever vaccum the carpet properly. Some people are allergic to dusts and pollen, and it is not a science fiction. By the way, there is this lazy staff who work at late night shift, he did not wear his name badge, he did not return when i ask him to bring me something, when i do call, he said" request it the morning." I did not make this up, if your manager want to investigate this, i am more than willing to pinpoint the person. What a great service, thank you Frasers. Some staff were quite helpful, namely Andrew, Ewan, Dylan, Ryan, and Lynette.
작성일: 2016년 8월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sze / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오 디럭스
3박 | 2016년 8월
Good location
Cons parking fee too expensive AUD 30 per day but we stil cn park at off street parking 6pm to 8 am it's free
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edwin / 싱가포르
커플
스튜디오 프리미어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Overall was excellent except...
Everything was excellent including all facilities but the bed was a tad too soft for liking. Nevertheless, it was a great night stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Inna / 러시아
커플
스튜디오 디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Modern hotel
Beautiful hotel, everything is modern and brand new. Location is awesome too
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keira / 싱가포르
커플
스튜디오 디럭스
4박 | 2016년 8월
Pleasant stay, located towards end of CBD stretch
The room's design is modern and new. It's location towards the end of the CBD stretch meant that it was a just a tad further away from the heart of the city centre (where Hay Street shopping area, supermarket are). But the city centre is not that big to begin with, so it was no a big deal, only a few more bus stops further away. One can easily hop onto any of the numerous city buses that ply the Adelaide terrace, totally free if you travel within CBD area and to King's Park. Average waiting time for buses is only abt 5mins because there are so many buses to take along Adelaide Terrace.
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오 프리미어
3박 | 2016년 8월
Nice hotel, disappointing room service menu
Pete Evans is the consultant chef to this hotel, and so the room service menu was mostly paleo and left a lot to be desired. Not a club sandwich to be seen!
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cameron / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오 디럭스
5박 | 2016년 8월
5 Star Hotel?
They miss the mark on all the small stuff. No stationery in the room. Room service is very slow and forgets orders. The staff need more training. A lot of them seem to have little experience with hospitality.
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.