매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Maxwell / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
omfortable,friendly
Location,friendliness,cleanliness
Staff were attentive,friendly and helpful.English quite good.Quite close to some good restaurants and bars.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

Elizabeth / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant and comfortable.
Location, Attentive and Knowledgeableb staff.
Good. Am glad I chose this hotel. Had an issue with room aircond but was immediately rectified. Location convenient for shopping and also eateries.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

PHAIK / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Clean room. Cold aircond. Big Shower.
Polite Staff. Cokd Aircond. Big Shower.
Propose for those look for budget hotel. Safe to walk around at night. Good seafood restaurant nearby. Easy access. Polite and fair english speaking staff. They are helpful enough to help to book for Halong Bay tour. Tour guide is funny and good english speaking.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

Brittany / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Got the job done.
Close to lake, easy to find transportation, breakfast
Wifi was an issue, somewhat clean... But good enough for our budget.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Sylvain / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 6박
Great location
Great location, very clean, great staff
Staff very friendly, got the shuttle to- and back from airport. They were on time, good and safe driver, no hassle. They were doing some repairs in the resto at night, didn't hear a thing and everythign was picked up in the morning for breakfast. I would't have known if I hadn;t seen them at night. Very well managed.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Martina / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Serviceable and friendly staff
Staff, location, and affordable price
Overall, this hotel was what I expected for the price. The bathroom had some mold but the hotel served its purpose. It was close to all of the sightseeing I wanted to see. The staff was friendly and gave good suggestions when we needed help. For the price I paid the hotel served its purpose.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Elizabeth / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Excellent. Friendly, helpful and informative staff
convenience, accessibility and comfort
Good. Simple breakfast but sufficient. Room comfortable. Staff knowledge on places to visit, eat and shop was very helpful.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

ON / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice but not the best
Convenient and friendly staff
The staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일

Michael / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice 3.5 star hotel, great location and friendly s
Spacious room (suite), friendly staff, location.
A decent 3.5 star hotel with elevator, spacious room (suite) and many windows that can be opened in the room to get fresh air. Aircon, TV Channels and Internet ok. Breakfast not really fabulous, but the food from room service was very ok.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일

Stephen / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
A comfortable hotel close to the heart of city
good rooms, near to city highlights and old quarter
Short, but welcoming. We managed to fulfill all of our wishes during our visit
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.