기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
사진 보기(총 48개)
헤리티지 퀸 - 침대 기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
헤리티지 퀸 - 침대
사진 보기(총 48개)
로비 기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 48개)
로비 기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
로비
사진 보기(총 48개)
실외 수영장 기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
실외 수영장
사진 보기(총 48개)
숙소 위치 확인 기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
숙소 위치 확인
매우 좋음
위치 평가
7.8
사진 보기(총 48개) 기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)
사진 보기(총 48개)
관심 숙소에서 삭제됨

기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)

최근 리노베이션 완료
아주 좋음
기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)에 문의하기
좋음
이용후기 173 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.5
* 본 숙소 이용객 95% 추천 *
가격 대비 만족도7.2
도심까지의 거리1 KM
숙소 위치 평가 점수7.8
가장 가까운 공항아누라다푸라 공항 (ACJ)
공항까지의 거리52.9 km
숙소 내 레스토랑 유무있음
  • 대중교통(840m 거리)

  • 공항 이동 교통편 서비스

  • Wi-Fi (무료/전 객실)

  • 에어컨

객실 선택
헤리티지 트윈 (Heritage Twin)
헤리티지 트윈 (Heritage Twin)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 25 m²
  • 싱글베드 2개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
헤리티지 그랜드 (Heritage Grand)
헤리티지 그랜드 (Heritage Grand)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 25 m²
  • 싱글베드 3개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
헤리티지 싱글 (Heritage Single)
헤리티지 싱글 (Heritage Single)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 25 m²
  • 싱글베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
헤리티지 퀸 (Heritage Queen)
헤리티지 퀸 (Heritage Queen)
...
  • 전망: 가든뷰
  • 20 m²
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 싱글 (Standard Single)
스탠다드 싱글 (Standard Single)
...
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 샤워실
  • 싱글베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 더블 (Standard Double)
스탠다드 더블 (Standard Double)
...
  • 샤워실
  • 발코니/테라스
  • 퀸베드 1개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
스탠다드 트윈 (Standard Twin)
스탠다드 트윈 (Standard Twin)
...
  • 전망: 시티뷰
  • 샤워실
  • 싱글베드 2개
숙박 날짜 입력해 요금 확인하기
기만할라 호텔 (Gimanhala Hotel)에 문의하기
[최대 30% OFF] 회원 특가 상품을 만나 보세요!

로그인하는 순간, 가격이 내려갑니다.

지금 확인하기
한눈에 보는 기만할라 호텔

한눈에 보는 기만할라 호텔

둘러보기

더 보기

주변 주요 시설

명시된 거리는 지도상의 위치를 일직선으로 측정한 거리로 실제 거리는 다를 수 있습니다.
접어보기

편의 시설 및 서비스

접어보기

숙소 정책

더 보기

이용 정보

더 보기

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (173)이용후기 - Booking.com (30)
숙소 청결 상태7.6
부대시설7.7
위치7.8
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성7.4
서비스7.6
가격 대비 만족도7.2
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
《이용후기 맞춤 검색》
작성 언어
English
Français
日本語
简体中文
더 보기
객실 종류
헤리티지 트윈
헤리티지 싱글
헤리티지 그랜드
헤리티지 퀸
더 보기
[100% 실제 이용후기 152건 보기 중]
12345
9.3
최고
JAEHYUNG / 대한민국
개인 여행자
헤리티지 트윈
2012년 10월 | 1박
여행중 가장 마음에 들었던 호텔”
친절한 호텔운영과 좋은 샤워시설, 맛있는 커피
이탈리아 아주머니께서 운영하시며, 매우 친절하셨습니다 샤워기의 수압이 정말 아주아주아주 세서 가장 마음에 들었습니다 조식도 괜찮고 커피가 아주 맛있었습니다 한가지 단점은 호텔 뚝뚝을 이용하면 요금이 좀 비싸다는것... 앞에 나가서 잡아 흥정해서 타시는 것이 가장 좋을 것 같습니다.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
4.0
Eva / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
헤리티지 트윈
2018년 8월 | 2박
Lack of attention to detail”
Meals ok but expensive and tiny Rooms ok but large holes in mosquito nets and a lot of dirt in the bathroom. WiFi rather poor Pool refreshing but could be cleaner Staff friendly but if you ask someone to fix something, like the air on, they stand and make polite conversation all the while waiting for a tip.
작성일: 2018년 8월 23일 목요일
8.4
우수
Terence / 스리랑카
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블
2018년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel”
Friendly staff,in the city center,food available in the restaurant..
작성일: 2018년 7월 18일 수요일
Dear SIR, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Regards Gimanhala Reservation Team,
답변일: 2018년 8월 3일 금요일
기만할라 호텔
6.8
양호
Hemantkumar / 아랍에미리트
커플
스탠다드 더블
2018년 2월 | 1박
양호”
This property is very well location in central part of Dambulla. The hotel stay is enjoyable and facilities are average.. Food are good but I am vegetarian so not able to give opinion on all the food items.
작성일: 2018년 2월 26일 월요일
Mr. Hemanthkumar, Sorry for the inconvenient caused that you had to face. If you have asked our service staff they are responsible to offer you vegetarian dishes. Our Management appreciate your comment on us and we wish you all the best !
답변일: 2018년 2월 27일 화요일
기만할라 호텔
6.4
양호
Maika / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 트윈
2017년 12월 | 1박
양호”
Don't have enough hot water ,air conditioner have too old have problems ,the room not cool
작성일: 2017년 12월 6일 수요일
6.8
양호
Ajantha / 스리랑카
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트윈
2017년 11월 | 2박
양호”
The Stay is good but the food is not great.
작성일: 2017년 11월 13일 월요일
10.0
최고
Dimitri / 벨기에
커플
헤리티지 퀸
2017년 7월 | 2박
Again really good”
Again we stayed here for a couple days, met de manager as well and had a drink with him, really openminded person and that reflects on the hotel very well. We had some hot water issue and right away they went and fixed it. He also advised us on what more there was to see in dambulla. Also he was kind enough to call the railway station to ask the departure times. Rooms cleaned every day (if using the sign on the door) no noice from the street in the room, tv with english channel(s), food looked awedome and delicious (didnt tryed it) and staff verry friendly and helpful. Definetly would recommend to anyone !
작성일: 2017년 7월 19일 수요일
Dear Mr & Mrs. Dimithri, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. All the best !
답변일: 2017년 8월 29일 화요일
기만할라 호텔
10.0
최고
Dimitri / 벨기에
커플
헤리티지 퀸
2017년 7월 | 1박
Best quality price you can get!”
Cleanest place in sri lanka probably, they even clean the fans that arent used ! Very friendly staff and always at your service, didnt try the food cause its cheaper outside but it look ver decent as well. Tv with 1 or 2 english channels, daily water and so on! Lots of shops nearby. The whole hotel is maintnanced very well. Come here and you wont be dissapointed at all !
작성일: 2017년 7월 11일 화요일
Mr. Dimitri, Thank you for your comment on us. Wish you all the best !
답변일: 2018년 5월 23일 수요일
기만할라 호텔
9.2
최고
Dimitri / 벨기에
커플
헤리티지 퀸
2017년 7월 | 1박
Best hotel in dambulla”
Best price quality hotel in dambulla that we had, very very clean, friendly staff and everything you need close by (mango mango shop). Definetly would recommend it !
작성일: 2017년 7월 7일 금요일
9.2
최고
Dimitri / 벨기에
커플
헤리티지 퀸
2017년 7월 | 1박
Best hotel quality/price in dambulla”
We are staying for 3 weeks in sri lanka and so far this is without a doubt THE BEST hotel we did. Its VERY clean everywhere, everything is Maitnanced well, pool is never overcrowed and staff is very friendly and helpful ! Breakfast is ok so is diner. Only thing would be the shower it was leaking and not much pressure but i'm thinking this is typical here we sax this litterally in Each hotel. Would definetly recommend this one!
작성일: 2017년 7월 6일 목요일
6.8
양호
Duleep / 스리랑카
유아/아동 동반 가족
헤리티지 퀸
2017년 2월 | 2박
Food is really expensive. But its tasty. Per night charge is high. Facilities are older since they gave us the old wing due to some reason in the new wing. ”
The location is supper since its the hub to Trinco, Plonaruwa, Anuradhapura, Batti, and even for nature lovers its great convenient place. Facilities are older since we were offered the room from the old wing. Therefore value for money is not that worth. It costs about 8000 Rs per night. But the same facility in Malaysia would cost only about 3500 Rs per night if you covert to local currency. The pool is not that clean. it wont attract any one. The breakfast menu is almost same every day morning. But has got many options to try. There is no room service at all. They requested 1000 Rs to deliver a plate to the room apart from the price of that plate. This is really poor service. If you coming after 10pm, no food at all. They are not ready to give you any food after 10pm. Apart from that no problem from the staff. But no special service also. If you use it as a transit hotel, then this is supper place due to its prime location.
작성일: 2017년 5월 7일 일요일
Dear Mr. Duleep, Thank you for your comments. Specially the note on convenient. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. Following note for your better understanding. # We have published our 'Operational Hours' in the site : from 06.00 am to 10.00 pm for guest information. But also we keep dinner @ rooms if guests have requested in advance. # Room service is not available after 10.00 pm (Please refer point no 01), also we charge Rs. 1000/= extra which most of the Hotels does. To reduce guest dissatisfaction we always ask guest to use our Restaurant to have their meals for a better relaxing and better service. # Breakfast buffet changes will be done immediately with the chefs as you mentioned. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you.
Show more
기만할라 호텔
6.8
양호
Walter / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
헤리티지 트윈
2017년 3월 | 3박
A good mid class hotel”
As we didn't expect more comfort, the hotel was on the level we expected. Close to the main road, very noisy. Service was very good, especially in the restaurant. Rooms were ok, bathes needs to be rebuildt, not more state of the art. Restaurant Food was delicious, every time recommended.
작성일: 2017년 3월 22일 수요일
6.8
양호
Maribeth / 대만
그룹 여행객
헤리티지 그랜드
2017년 3월 | 1박
Just good enough for budget travellers.”
Convenient to tourist spot, eatery just few minutes away by foot.
작성일: 2017년 3월 15일 수요일
7.2
좋음
Gayan / 스리랑카
커플
헤리티지 퀸
2017년 2월 | 1박
Oķķķkkk”
Okkkķ
작성일: 2017년 2월 6일 월요일
10.0
최고
Michael / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
헤리티지 그랜드
2016년 12월 | 2박
Beautiful and Professional”
This hotel is excellent. Excellent service, food, pool, cleanliness, and location to Dambulla Rock Temple, Sigiriya Rock, and Pollonoruva. Staff are extremely polite, helpful. Excellent breakfast buffet. I wish we could have stayed here longer.
작성일: 2016년 12월 25일 일요일
9.2
최고
Pearl / 호주
개인 여행자
헤리티지 싱글
2016년 12월 | 1박
Superb! Highly recommend !”
Staff is very accomodating, helpful and pleasant, Being a first time solo female traveller I felt very safe and comfortable at the hotel. The location is great. The decor is good too. Good place for families or for people who just want to relax. Needs a little bit of maintenance and repair work specially in the toilets. But I would still highly recommend it specially if you are on a budget
작성일: 2016년 12월 10일 토요일
6.8
양호
Jake / 호주
커플
헤리티지 트윈
2015년 12월 | 2박
Good cheap stay”
Stayed here while visiting Sigiriya and Dambulla area. Good value for money. Bed not overly comfortable but what you'd expect for the price. Food was good. Pool nice but it rained while we were there unfortunately so didn't get to swim in it. Staff friendly.
작성일: 2016년 10월 19일 수요일
7.3
좋음
Laila / 호주
개인 여행자
헤리티지 트윈
2015년 8월 | 2박
Pool, pool, fine food, pool”
pool, find food, coffee
It's a small number of rooms with a huge busy restaurant, professional staff and a great pool. My room 106 had an unpleasant odour and was pretty ordinary, clean. The hotel is expanding. Drainage needs attention.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
8.0
우수
LUN / 대만
그룹 여행객
헤리티지 트윈
2015년 7월 | 1박
great place to rest after visiting Cave temple”
room, location, friendly staffs
i like to fact that it has mosqito net for each bed. the room is clean and decent. it is right next to the main road, but there is no noises from the road though.. overall, i enjoy the stay.
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일
8.0
우수
Francis / 영국
개인 여행자
헤리티지 그랜드
2015년 1월 | 2박
Pleasant oasis in a dusty town”
Elegant decor with well-appointed rooms. Centrally located in town but managed to offer feel of being secluded. Good swimming pool
Really enjoyed our 2 night stay. There was little to dislike about the hotel. All aspects were above average for a place modestly calling itself 2* - it was miles better than some of the 4* hotels we visited in tourist resorts. Dinner was of good quality but the Sri Lankan breakfast was excellent. Excellent and underused pool adjacent to restaurant. Centrally located in an otherwise uninspiring town, hotel managed to create an ambience of being secluded. I would most certainly use this hotel again if visiting the Cultural Triangle.
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
12345
* 인기 숙소입니다. 기회를 놓치지 마세요!

다른 숙소 검색하기

객실 선택 섹션으로 돌아가기

|

메시지 닫기