글로우 빠뚜남 호텔 - 지금 예약하기

2018

글로우 빠뚜남 호텔 (GLOW Pratunam Hotel) 이용후기

우수
이용후기 11077 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
8.6
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 97% 추천 *

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (11077)이용후기 - Booking.com (382)
8.6
/
10
우수
이용후기 11077 건
숙소 청결 상태8.9
부대시설8.0
위치9.1
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성9.1
서비스8.8
가격 대비 만족도8.5
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (11077)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 8733건 보기 중]
8.3
우수
Kimin / 대한민국
커플
디럭스룸
2014년 9월 | 2박
직원들이 친절함”
직원들이 친절함. 조식은 보통 수준.
위치가 약간 동대문 상가에 있는 꼭대기 숙소 느낌이라 좀 번잡한 면이 있지만 직원들은 매우 친절해서 좋았음.
작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Glow Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 6일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.0
최고
다울 / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2014년 10월 | 1박
최고”
위치도 나름 괜찮고 무엇보다 깨끗해요
방콕에서 묵었던 세개 숙소중에 제일 좋았습니다 가격대비 최고에요
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Glow Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 6일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.0
우수
joo / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2014년 8월 | 2박
가격대비 가성비 좋음”
가격대비 호텔 편리함 높음(안락한 쇼파, 화장실 큼, 주변 먹거리), 호텔주변에 먹거리, 쇼핑 거리 많음, BTS주변 왕래거래 10분 이내
가격대비 가성비 최고입니다 (단체투숙객일 경우 벨보이가 있으나, 개인방문일 경우 직접 캐리어 운반할수 있습니다.)
작성일: 2014년 8월 20일 수요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Glow Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 6일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.0
최고
gyehwan / 대한민국
커플
디럭스룸
2014년 7월 | 4박
깔끔하고 친절하네요”
깨끗함, 맛있는조식, 친절한직원
깨끗하고 객실내부는 조용하며 고층건물이라 전망도 나쁘지 안네요. 호텔 주변이 시장통이라 밤엔 쥐가많아 좀 껄끄러운거 빼고는 다 좋아요~
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Glow Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 6일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
HYUN / 대한민국
커플
디럭스룸
2014년 3월 | 3박
비슷한 가격대의 다른 호텔과 비교했을 때 꽤 괜찮은 편입니다”
프로모션으로 조식포함 60불 아래 가격으로 나올 때가 있는데, 이 경우 경쟁력이 우수합니다. 인근 수코솔이나 기타 다른 호텔과 가격대비 장단점을 비교해보면 이 곳에 더 점수를 주고 싶네요. 단점은 매트리스가 너무 푹신하다는 것과 수영장이 작다는 점입니다.
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Glow Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 6일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
HYUNGSEOK / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2014년 4월 | 2박
불편한점이 없었던 만족하는 호텔입니다.”
직원의 영어능력, 친절함, 청결
좋습니다. 다시 방콕에 방문한다면 다시 묵을 의향이 있습니다.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to GLOW Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 10일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.7
우수
Hyunju / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2014년 3월 | 2박
괜찮은 호텔”
쾌적하고 깨끗함
여기서 2박을 했는데 결론부터 말하자면 다시 가도 좋은 호텔인데요 위치때문에 다시 가지는 않을것 같아요ㅎㅎ 어찌보면 공항철도역도 가깝고 BTS역 두세개 정도가 가까운데 다 중간거리라는게 장점이자 단점인것 같구요 BTS칫롬역까지 걸어서 이동 가능한 정도이긴한데 더운날씨에 10~15분 정도 걸으려면 진짜 힘들더라구요 걸어서 5~7분정도 거리에 센트럴이랑 빅씨가 있는건 너무 좋은데 거기까지 가는 길이 좀 그래요 호텔 문열면 바로 빠뚜남시장이고 건너편에 플래티넘 패션몰이 있어서 완전 동대문 도매시장 분위기에요 그 왜 동대문가면 좁은길에 사람들이랑 좌판이 섞여있는 그런분위기? 그거때문에 시끄러운건 아닌데 어딜 가려면 꼭 그 길을 지나야 하니까 안그래도 더운데 짜증이 좀 나더라구요 암튼 호텔은 괜찮았어요 방은 혼자 있기에는 과분할 만큼 넓었구요 욕실도 엄청 넓고 수압도 좋고 침대 진짜 푹신푹신 보송보송했고 조식도 가짓수가 별로없긴했는데 나쁘지는 않았어요 있는건 다 맛있더라구요 프론트 옆에 마사지 받는 공간이 있는데 가격도 괜찮은 편이고 서비스도 좋았어요 방이 커넥팅룸이라고 해야하나? 옆방이랑 연결되어있는것 같더라구요 근데 옆방에서 수다를 좀 심하게 떨어서 약간 시끄러웠던것하고 위치만 아니면 진짜 다시 가고 싶은곳이네요
작성일: 2014년 3월 30일 일요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to GLOW Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 8일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
YERIN / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2014년 2월 | 1박
적극추천”
깔끔한 방, 좋은 뷰, 친절한 직원
방콕에 다시 방문한다면 이 숙박시설을 또 이용할 생각이 있습니다. 가격대비 매우 훌륭합니다.
작성일: 2014년 2월 24일 월요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to GLOW Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 8일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.0
최고
changho / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스룸
2013년 8월 | 2박
시내에서 2박 하기에 적당함”
친절, 깔끔, 심플
근처에 쇼핑센터가 있으며 시장통 옆임, 입구 들어가기가 약간 어려운게 흠 7 층 부터 호텔임. 엘러베이터를 갈아 타야함. 도보 약 10분 정도 떨어진 곳에 공항 직통 트레인 역 있음, 깔끔 했고 에어컨 빵빵 했음. 추천 함. 조식은 안 먹어서 모르겠음, 직원들을 100% 친절햇음 나의 경우엔.
작성일: 2013년 8월 29일 목요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to GLOW Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 10일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
JU / 대한민국
개인 여행자
2013년 4월 | 1박
쇼핑타운 위에 위치해 편리하게 이용하기 좋고 방도 깨끗함.”
위치,깨끗하고 편안한 침구,친절한 직원들
쇼핑타운 위에 위치한 호텔이었는데 아래 패스트푸드점이나 스타벅스등이 있고 아래에서 저렴한 로컬음식들을 맛볼수 있습니다~ 방이 넘 깔끔하고 침구도 정말 좋았어요^^ 방콕의 아기자기함이 별로 없고 광관객들도 별로 없어요 근처에선 동대문 쇼핑타워 같은곳 말고는 별로 볼건 없네요~
작성일: 2013년 4월 18일 목요일
Thank you for your valued comment and your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 8월 13일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.0
우수
NAM / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
글로우 스위트룸
2012년 9월 | 1박
식당, 백화점, 쇼핑거리의 접근이 용이하다.”
식당이 가깝다, 호텔 자체에 쇼핑센터가 있다. 센트럴월드랑 가깝다, 호텔 앞 거리가 쇼핑거리다.
가격대비 만족도 높은 호텔입니다. 다만, 호텔 로비가 7층(?)이고, 지하주차장 가려면 엘리베이터를 한번 옮겨타야 합니다. 그래도 가격대비 만족도가 높아서 추천할만한 호텔이라고 생각합니다.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Thank you for your valued comment and your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 8월 13일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.0
좋음
misook / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스룸
2013년 2월 | 3박
스태프가친절한호텔”
위치가좋았어요
위치가빠뚜남이랑가까워일하기편하구 스태프들이친절해요, 조식은 완전엉망이구요. 침구는배개가메모리폼이라좋았어요. 방두 깨끄합니다
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일
Thank you for your valued comment and your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 8월 13일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.7
최고
NAM / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
글로우 스위트룸
2012년 9월 | 1박
가격대비 만점”
저렴한 호텔이지만, 침구가 너무 좋았다.
시부야19(sibuya19)건물 7층에 호텔 로비가 있습니다. 주차장에서 호텔로비까지 가려면 엘리베이터를 2번 타야하는것이 불편했고, 건물 1층에 들어가서도 호텔로비(7층)으로 가려면 어느 엘리베이터를 타야하는지 자세한 안내가 없었습니다. 주차장은 밝지도 어둡지도 않았지만 여성혼자 주차 후 호텔로 이동할 때 조금 무서울거라고 생각됩니다. 룸서비스는 다른 고급호텔과 견주어 큰 차이가 없었으며, 음식의 맛 또한 큰 차이가 없었습니다.(개개인에 따라 다르지만) 직원의 태도는 친절했지만, 아고다에서 예약하고 4시간이 지나서 체크인 하려했음에도 어떤 문제에서인지 확인하는데 30분이 소요되었습니다. 주저리 적었습니다만, 가격대비(제가 예약했을때 8만원 정도) 만족도 10점만점 9.5점 입니다. 본 건물 2~5층은 쇼핑몰, 1층과 6층은 식당이 있고 주변에 패션몰이 많아 쇼핑하시는 여성분들에게 추천하는 바입니다. 하지만, 시암 파라곤, 센트럴 월드 까지 이동시에 크게 먼 거리는 아니나 차량(택시 등)으로 이동시, 도로사정상 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. (20분이상)
작성일: 2012년 9월 23일 일요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to GLOW Pratunam.
답변일: 2018년 8월 12일 일요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.0
우수
Shu / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 코너룸
2018년 11월 | 4박
Great stay”
Happy with my stay in Glow. Hotel staff are nice and friendly. Room is clean and tidy. Would definitely come back to stay again and recommend to my friends too. Thank you Glow, we enjoyed our stay.
작성일: 2018년 11월 15일 목요일
Thank you very much for sharing your stay experience, we are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us and will recommend GLOW to your friends. We truly look forward to welcome you again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 15일 목요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Guoxiang / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 2박
Superb Location”
You got all you need right at the foot of this hotel, definitely will visit this hotel again. We got a free upgrade at no additional cost and all the staff are extremely friendly and pleasant. Thank you
작성일: 2018년 11월 14일 수요일
Thank you very much for your kind review and full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 14일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.2
좋음
TAN / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 3박
Good Location! ”
Hotel is clean. Counter and concierge staff are friendly and helpful. Location of good! Beside is the Pratunam market and cross an overhead bridge will be the Platinum mall.
작성일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
Thank you very much for your kind feedback to our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were enjoyed during stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the new future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 14일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.8
우수
James / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 4박
우수”
The only problem in this hotel is the breakfast no other choices, same everyday and very little choices, the restaurant is short of cook (egg station, noodles station)
작성일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we have taken a well noted for our further improvement to ensure we provide all good services to our guests. Your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Chan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 3박
worth for money”
Everything is good. Nothing can say other than GOOD!!!
작성일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
Thank you very much for your kind review and full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.2
최고
Ai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 4박
Nice ”
Daily Housekeeping was superb, and so nice for all of the staff. Nice Daily Breakfast, change menu everyday.
작성일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we have taken a well noted for our further improvement to ensure we provide all good services to our guests. Your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.2
좋음
Ivi / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 2박
Great job, Pamela!”
Good location for shopping! The exterior of the hotel made me doubt my decision to stay in this hotel. However, the hotel room was surprisingly very clean. Check-in was very slow, but staff was polite and responsive. Our room was cleaned by Pamela. She did a good job and presented a swan towel for my kids. That was sweet of her!
작성일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
Thank you for choosing GLOW Pratunam during your visit Bangkok. We are pleased to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us, and impressed our staff performance to take care of you. We thank you very much for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the near future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
WONG / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 9월 | 3박
최고”
good location
작성일: 2018년 11월 12일 월요일
Thank you very much for your full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 13일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Tan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 1박
Fantastic”
They gave me a free upgrade! Fantastic and I’m superbly pleased
작성일: 2018년 11월 12일 월요일
Thank you very much for your kind review and full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 12일 월요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.6
매우 좋음
Pei / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 2박
Spacious room”
This was my second visit. Loved the clean and spacious room, good breakfast and the proximity to Platinum mall. However, the aircon in the room was too cold, even though I tried setting it manually.
작성일: 2018년 11월 11일 일요일
We are pleased to know that your second stay with us was enjoyable, and we will follow up your comment on air-condition and our Engineering will try their efforts to look after this issue to improve the best service in the future.Once again, thank you for staying with GLOW Pratunam and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 11일 일요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.4
우수
Liu / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 5박
Really friendly and helpful staff”
Was really impressed with the service provided at Glow - as my partner was vegetarian, there wasnt much selection at the breakfast buffet. We actually just wanted to check if certain items was vegetarian (ie: no fish sauce in fried noodles) but they went out of their way to cook us a seperate portion during our 5 nights stay at Glow! Superb service as most hotel we stayed at didn't bother. In addition, our flight was early and they gave us an option to check in earlier( about 10am). Rooms were clean and larger than usual hotels in BKK, showers were strong, air conditioning is super super strong (too strong actually). Location is great, as it is just opp the famous Platinum Fashion Mall, just next to the famous Sabx2 wanton mee and 2 streets away from central mall (there is a huge overhead link way that leads to Siam station) but about 15 mins walk). Stone throw away from good massage places. Definitely enjoyed my stay and Glow and will stay again when I am back in BKK.
작성일: 2018년 11월 10일 토요일
Thank you very much for staying at GLOW! We are glad that you liked your stay and service, and we all look forward to welcome you again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 11일 일요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.2
최고
Christopher / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 코너룸
2018년 11월 | 2박
Good Location”
Value for money. Large room, clean and good location.
작성일: 2018년 11월 9일 금요일
Thank you for selecting GLOW for your stay and for your feedback, we appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 11일 일요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.8
우수
Hock / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 코너룸
2018년 11월 | 3박
우수”
Good room size with nice furniture setting. Clean wooden floor and toilet. They provided a nice clean cot for my baby.
작성일: 2018년 11월 9일 금요일
Thank you for your kind feedback, we delighted to know that you were enjoyed during stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the new future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 9일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.0
우수
Chow / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
글로우 스위트룸
2018년 11월 | 3박
Nice comfortable suit room for 3”
We had a suit this time round as daughter is coming with us. Had an extra bed which is comfortable (not the thin mattress kind). Separating the main room from the other section, which is ideal. Although the room is not very big, yet big enough for 3 of us. Staff are friendly, and housekeeper Anna is detailed and friendly. Recommended if you are thinking of having a good location for shopping, food and nice rest thereafter.
작성일: 2018년 11월 8일 목요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam . We happy to hear that you were enjoyed and comfortable during stay with us, and we are proud to hear your kind comment to our staffs , especially our Housekeeping members, Khun Anna one of our associate to make your trip as a great memorable to you and she always try to take care of our guests at all time. We truly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.
Show more
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.8
우수
LIM / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 4박
Goo service”
Good Service, especially thank you to Mr Art (General Manager).
작성일: 2018년 11월 8일 목요일
Thank you for selecting GLOW Pratunam for your stay and for your feedback, we appreciate it. We truly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 9일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
4.4
alfred / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 4박
Bad location. Breakfast is nothing fantastic. No shavers n moisturiser provided. No cable tv for football”
Clean. Check in fast. Good massage centre in hotel. Shavers n moisturiser not provided. No cable tv channels for English football. Too far from BTS. Boring breakfast. Staff r friendly.
작성일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we have taken a well noted for our further improvement to ensure we provide all good services to our guests. Your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 11월 9일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
WALTER / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 3박
Extremely helpful staff”
Staff allowed us to check in early as our room was ready and they are very helpful and pleasant! Highly recommend! :) Thank you for the good positive experience!
작성일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam. It is great to know that you were happy with our service and the team. We all look forward to welcoming you again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
6.8
양호
Lee / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 2박
Good location ”
Awesome! Good location, convenient to find a food & shopping. Hotel staff friendly & helpful. Very good service. Will come back & stay again!
작성일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
Thank you for your kind feedback to our hotel and staff. We happy to hear that you were enjoyed and comfortable during stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Ammy / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 2박
Good location ”
Excellent service, nice clean room and comfortable bed.
작성일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
Thank you very much for your kind review and full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
InIn / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 1박
Great Hotel”
Very great and thoughtful of this hotel service. We check in earlier and we put our luggage in reception counter then we go out for walk. Once we come back, they already turn on the aircond and serve us a very comfortable room. We felt thoughtful and will come back to stay in future.
작성일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
Thank you very much for your kind review and full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 7일 수요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Rona / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 6박
Exeptional”
Very good location, the hotel is very good, very accesible to all you needs. I come back to this hotel. The staff is very ok, very accomodating. All staff was smelling at you.
작성일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
Thank you very much for your kind comment and full score rating to GLOW Pratunam. We are so happy to hear that all aspects meet your expectation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.0
우수
Vivian / 싱가포르
커플
글로우 스위트룸
2018년 7월 | 4박
good”
good and good
작성일: 2018년 11월 5일 월요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam. We are really glad to know that you had a good stay experience with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.0
우수
Szu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 11월 | 2박
Convinient location wf friendly staff”
Considering the price paid, its not very grand Hotel. Its on 7th flr of a building. Directly across from Platumun if you only want to shop there. However if you want to go anywhere else, that stretch have horrible traffic jam. Special mention of a bellboy call Topple. His service are above n beyond. Genuinely helpful and love his smile . Good English too.
작성일: 2018년 11월 4일 일요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam. We are proud to hear your kind words to our bellboy, Khun Topper one of our associate to make your trip as a great memorable to you and he always try to take care of our guests at all time. Once again, we thank you for your kind feedback and we truly look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.6
매우 좋음
Jessica / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 3박
Glow hotel is very accessible to shopping areas like pratunam and platinum . But not train stations”
The staffs are friendly however not as welcoming.
작성일: 2018년 11월 4일 일요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we have taken a well noted for our further improvement to ensure we provide all good services to our guests. Your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
4.8
Lee / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 3박
Just a so-so hotel”
The breakfast is not a standard hotel International breakfast it supposed to be. Can be categorised as poor quality as well as the coffee and tea, tasteless. Need alot of improvement for International breakfast standard. The hotel design and the main door is not so convenient like what a hotel supposed to be. Price of the room is not any cheaper too. Conclusion: Might not put this hotel in my list of favourite hotels.
작성일: 2018년 11월 4일 일요일
Thank you for your valued comment and we have taken a well noted for our further improvement to ensure we provide all good services to our guests. Your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.4
우수
Hau / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 6월 | 4박
Clean and big hotel room. Friendly staff”
Only inconvenience is has to lug the luggages up the lift.
작성일: 2018년 11월 4일 일요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam and we are appreciated to your kind feedback, please be assured that we are spared no efforts to improve our service and product to ensure that our guests will enjoy and comfortable during stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
s / 스리랑카
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 4박
beautiful hotel Wow”
absolutely beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel. Excellent and Wonderful Experience Rooms is big front office giving Free early check in Good Staff Breakfast need little bit improve Its best Location Good......
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam and full score rating we really appreciate. It is great to know that you were happy with our hotel, service and the team. We all look forward to welcoming you again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.8
우수
Huang / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 2박
Good location, clean room”
Love the location, is just opposite platinum mall. Accessible to everywhere.
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
Thank you for choosing GLOW Pratunam during your visit Bangkok. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location where located amidst the shopping area which easy accessible to the major attractions, as well as our room cleanliness.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 6일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.4
우수
Thai / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 2박
우수”
Great location. Nearby to lots of local food and market.
작성일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
Thank you for choosing Glow Pratunam during your visit Bangkok, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location, indeed that the hotel located amidst the shopping paradise and easy accessible to all major tourist attractions of Bangkok. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
8.8
우수
lai / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 3박
Thong from Singapore”
Location is excellent, staff is friendly and very helpful. Room is very clean.
작성일: 2018년 11월 2일 금요일
Thank you for your kind feedback to our hotel and staff. We happy to hear that you were enjoyed during stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the new future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.6
최고
POH / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 9월 | 3박
Best location and Hotel!”
I have stayed before many hotels around Pratunam area. This is the best! Staff are all very friendly and gave us a very warm welcome upon our arrival. The rooms are clean and tidy. The location is just next to Pratunam market and one overhead bridge away from Platinum Mall! We could easily go back to the hotel after shopping at Platinum Mall to put our loots and go back to shop again! If you take Grab, just route to Shibuya. Although the air-con will make our throat quite dry in the morning, this happened in almost all the hotels in bangkok. But that does not affect anything! I still love GLOW hotel! I will definitely come back again! Thank you very much for the good service and keeping up with the cleanliness of the room!
작성일: 2018년 11월 2일 금요일
Thank you so much for rating us "the best hotel in Pratunam" it means a lot to the GLOW team. We hope to welcome you again soon.
답변일: 2018년 11월 3일 토요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
9.6
최고
Qixian
그룹 여행객
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 3박
Greatest Location Centrally”
Walking distance to all your different shopping malls in central Bangkok. If you want to shop, you can shop till you drop back into your hotel. Traffic is a huge problem though, especially when you're taking a taxi during the peak hours. Public transportation is quite a walk away so if you need to access it frequently this can become quite troublesome and tedious. As I traveled in a group, taxi turns out to be the cheaper most times. Taxis will not know Glow Hotel but if you mention Shibuya, many know about it. Hotel staff was helpful for the times I needed their help (i.e. writing a location in Thai, getting a bottle opener, getting extra room cleaning etc.) Rooms are clean enough and big enough for my friends and I. Not so much a stay in hotel to use facilities kind of person so I didn't really see the gym or the pool but from the looks of it the pool is more like a pond. Not too sure about the gym though. Overall a great hotel for the price (when booked at the right time)
작성일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam. We are very pleased to hear that you were enjoyed stay with us and thank you for your kind sharing your great experiences to our hotel and staff.Once again, thank you very much for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 2일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Sherri / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 3박
Great Location, Great Service”
Everything is good about this hotel. Even the food located at ground floor - Siam Seafood is awesome. My mum loves the BBQ fish.
작성일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam. We are very pleased to hear that you have a great time during stay with us and all aspects meet your expectation.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the next future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 2일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Lixin / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 3박
Comfort and nice room ambience ”
Bed is super comfy, room is not bad and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location not that bad if you know how to take shortcuts to siam paragon and famous pratunam market. They are very near. Overall is good. Will come back again!
작성일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
We appreciated to your kind feedback towards our hotel and staff service. And glad to hear that you were happy during stay with us, this will be a great compliment to all of us to try our great services to all of our esteemed guests.Once again thank you for staying with GLOW Pratunam and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again.
답변일: 2018년 11월 2일 금요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
10.0
최고
Ya-Jie / 대만
그룹 여행객
디럭스 코너룸
2018년 10월 | 5박
wonderful hotel”
all crews were very kind and detail-oriented, the assistance they provided was instant, reliable and enjoyable. location was very convenient, near to the BTS station, BIG C mart, central world department store and famous chicken rice restaurants. can't find any disadvantage.
작성일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
Thank you for staying at GLOW Pratunam. We appreciate your time sharing a fantastic comment with full rating given us here. We all look forward to your return to GLOW Pratunam in the near future.
답변일: 2018년 11월 1일 목요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.6
매우 좋음
Tay / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 4박
매우 좋음”
Room is cosy . Bed & pillow very comfortable . Location is perfect .
작성일: 2018년 10월 30일 화요일
Thank you for your kind feedback to our hotel , we happy to hear that you were enjoyed and comfortable during stay with us.We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the new future.
답변일: 2018년 10월 30일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔
7.6
매우 좋음
Poon / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스룸
2018년 10월 | 2박
매우 좋음”
Location. Room was big and clean
작성일: 2018년 10월 29일 월요일
Thank you for your valued comment and your continued support to GLOW Pratunam will be our highly appreciated.
답변일: 2018년 10월 30일 화요일
글로우 빠뚜남 호텔