우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

June / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
2박 | 2013년 1월
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
3박 | 2012년 12월
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
3박 | 2012년 11월
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
4박 | 2012년 11월
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.
작성일: 2012년 12월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khemara / 캄보디아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
2박 | 2012년 8월
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khemara / 캄보디아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elaiza / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
2박 | 2012년 11월
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
작성일: 2012년 11월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

XIAOMEI / 중국
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
4박 | 2012년 11월
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

brendon / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

brendon / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.