우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 227건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 227개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

brendon / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ilana / 호주
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good location, nice staff, very low shower head
Very clean and quiet and includes computer in your room
We stayed for two nights at the Golden Land Hotel. Although we paid $ which is quite high by Vietnam standards, the room was impeccably clean, except for some ants running around on the computer desk. The bathroom was well equipped, make sure you put the shower curtain inside the spa bath and the shower head is too low to wash your hair (we're not tall) unless you take it off and hold it. And don't expect much from the spa bath, it's only big enough for one person to sit in, we didn't use it so can't comment on the jets etc. The staff were friendly and helpful enough and speak enough English to get by. Breakfast is average, but no worse than most we've had in Vietnam. I would recommend this place if you want somewhere super quiet (even the aircon is quiet), modern, clean and very easy to walk everywhere from.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Catherine / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Nice boutique hôtel in the old Hanoi
Great location. Very nice staff. Large and clean room
I am in à wheelchair and the hôtel is ok although.it is not in the occidental standard. Very good location. Very Nice staff. Vert large rooms well renovated. Since it is à small hôtel, the breakfast area is very small but staff organizes well. The laundry is very cheap but not good.
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ross / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great boutique hotel in the old quarter
Value
This was our 4th time staying at Golden Land in 2 years. The style of the hotel is "boutique" What we liked: - Hotel ambience - Feeling of security - Room size and decor - Free computers in the room - Sound proofness from street noise - Staff friendliness and helpfulness To Improve - We noticed since 2 years ago that some maintenance items are not so quickly taken care of, like a shelf that had broken - On two occasions the little basket with tea and free water bottles was not set out upon check-in or the next day
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ross / 캐나다
커플
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ross / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
2박 | 2012년 9월
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
작성일: 2012년 10월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

FONG / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 트윈 시티뷰 - 35sq.m
4박 | 2012년 10월
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
작성일: 2012년 10월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephen / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suzanne / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블 시티뷰 - 33sq.m
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
작성일: 2012년 10월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.