최상급 9.1
100% 생생리뷰 266건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 266개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 9.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

YUN / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
귀하게 초대받은 느낌이 들었던 호텔
조식이 너무 좋아요!
프로모션으로 19불에 이용할 수 있었기에, 큰 기대 없이 방문했던 호텔. 자정에 도착하여 잠만 잘 생각으로 도착했지만 깔끔하고 모든 시설이 깨끗하다 못해 새 것 같은 느낌이 들어 놀랬다. 침구류, 티비, 욕실 모두 내가 지불한 가격대의 호텔의 시설들이 아니었다. 특히나, 조식메뉴를 보고 많이 놀랬는데 메뉴판에 있는 메인 메뉴 중에서 2개 이상이 가능했는데 음식 하나한 정성들여 바로 조리한 후 내어줬다. 시간은 조금 걸렸지만, 여러가지 과일과 생과일 쥬스등을 내어줬기 때문에 전혀 지루하지 않았다.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tom / 이스라엘
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
2박 | 2016년 9월
Fine hotel. Great location
Located great Staff were incredibly nice Clean room and equiped Avaraged brakefast Could be cheaper
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Janice / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Excellent staff
The staff were absolutely fantastic which is very important when you are in a city where language can be a barrier. They helped with every little request, including even buying something from the market which we did not manage to get! Kudos to Ming, Peter, Tracy and the entire team which made the stay just lovely. The hotel room was great value for money and very central. The only thing you had to be careful with is that the elevator starts from the mezzanine floor, which can be difficult with older family. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MIK / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
2박 | 2016년 9월
The best hotel im distric 1
Great location , friendly & nice staffs. All their staffs are so friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Trudy / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
3박 | 2016년 9월
Highly recommend
The staff go above and beyond in friendliness and super helpful. The rooms are clean, good size and everything you need. Very good location, street noise not really a problem, just a bit of noise from the lift and lobby area. We stayed for 3 nights and then another 2 when we got back from a tour. They stored our luggage while we were away, nothing was a problem. Breakfast is ordered from a memo. Very fresh and a reasonable range of choice. Would highly recommend.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Meiyin / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Five star service, value for mone
Staff are very thoughtful, and went extra miles to deliver their best service without we even asking for. We will definitely will stay with golden sun palace again. The hotel room is new and Super clean , thanks for arranging airport transfer and the take away breakfast is just so sweet from the hotel when we left to airport at 530am :)
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
4박 | 2016년 8월
Room overbooked.
We didnt manage to check in to this hotel. They told us there is a family from overseas need to extend their stay due to one of the family member broke his arm. So they moved us to another hotel, after they had photocopy and registered us. The other hotel are not so good although the review is 9.0 We dont mind to be moved, but why not telling us once we arrived. I think they had overbooked the reservations.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2016년 8월
Oasis in the city
Great location, staff amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Very good value for money and I would thoroughly recommend to other travellers!
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edward / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
A delightful surprise
The best budget hotel I've stayed in, for a long time. Genuinely outstanding service from a well trained and managed team of young professionals. Clean, quiet, comfortable, great breakfast, superb value for money. Other hoteliers should come here to learn what good service is. Special mention to the doorman who came to my taxi in the rain on the other side of the street in the off chance I was a client. A small simple gesture that typified the service mentality of the hotel. Also Chin (?) on reception. Thank you all for a great stay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

thomas / 미국
커플
슈페리어 킹베드
4박 | 2016년 7월
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.