굿스테이 샤르망 호텔 - 지금 예약하기

굿스테이 샤르망 호텔 (Goodstay Charmant Hotel) 이용후기

매우 좋음
이용후기 104 건의 이용후기투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.7
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 100% 추천 *

Reviews of 굿스테이 샤르망 호텔 (Goodstay Charmant Hotel) 이용후기 from real guests

실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
이용후기 - Agoda (104)이용후기 - Booking.com (171)
7.7
/
10
매우 좋음
숙소 청결 상태7.8
부대시설6.7
위치7.4
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적함8.0
서비스8.5
가격 대비 만족도8.1
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (104)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 74건 보기 중]
8.0
우수
sung (대한민국)
출장 여행객
더블룸
2019년 2월 | 1박

깔끔합니다.”

인테리어에 신경쓴 모습이구요. 매우 청결합니다. 다만, 복도에서 안좋은 냄새가 납니다. 마저 신경쓰면 더 좋을 듯 합니다.

작성일: 2019년 2월 28일 목요일
7.6
매우 좋음
YUNHYOUNG (대한민국)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 7월 | 1박

부모님모시고 여행”

깔끔했고 위치는 여기저기 다니는데 어중간 .. 차있으니 괜찮았음

작성일: 2018년 7월 16일 월요일
8.0
우수
hyekyung (대한민국)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 5월 | 2박

만족합니다”

사장님 친절하시고 숙박비 대비 방상태 좋습니다 잘 쉬다 왔어요~~

작성일: 2018년 5월 8일 화요일
9.2
최고
lee (대한민국)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2016년 8월 | 1박

깨끗한 호텔”

위치는 조금 도심에서 벗어나지만 위치도 좋구, 가격이 착하네요. 깨끗한 침구가 맘에 듭니다.

작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일
10.0
최고
Miae (대한민국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 9월 | 1박

위치 좋아요”

직원 친절하게 주차도우미해주셔서 좋고요. 목포 상동이라 식당, 바닷가 산책, 갓바위길 주편 둘러보기 좋았어요.

작성일: 2018년 9월 10일 월요일
5.2
Kim (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2017년 7월 | 1박

별로 추천드리지 않습니다.”

시트는 깨끗한 편이지만 실내 청소상태는 나쁜 편입니다. 특히 에어컨이 더러우면서 냉기가 많이 약해서 냄새가 나고 시원하지 않습니다. 따라서 여름에는 피하시는 것이 좋을 듯 싶습니다. 다만, 가격이 저렴한 편이라 저렴한 것을 찾으시면 추천드립니다. 참고로 주차장이 비좁은 편입니다. 결론은 에어컨이 필요 없는 계절에 대중교통을 이용하면서 저렴한 숙소를 찾으시는 경우에는 괜찮은 편입니다.

작성일: 2017년 7월 31일 월요일
7.2
좋음
soon (대한민국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2016년 8월 | 1박

추가 요금이 있네요.”

검색 조건에 맞지만 추가 요금을 요구하네요. 좀 당황했습니다. 다음에도 또 갈지는 모르겠습니다.

작성일: 2016년 8월 7일 일요일
7.2
좋음
iljun (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2016년 7월 | 1박

에어컨이 약해요”

에어컨이 약해요 그래서 좀 더웠어요

작성일: 2016년 8월 2일 화요일
2.0
Jaehoon (대한민국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트윈룸
2016년 2월 | 1박

모텔 수준입니다.”

모텔 수준입니다.

작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일
3.3
jeonghwa (대한민국)
출장 여행객
더블룸
2014년 11월 | 1박

별로입니다”

위치빼고는 없습니다.

생각보다 좁고 청결 좋지 않고 욕실 환풍시설은 고장났습니다. 추천하고 싶지 않습니다.

작성일: 2014년 11월 11일 화요일
2.4
yujin (대한민국)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
2018년 9월 | 1박

다시는 안가요”

호텔아니고 모텔보다 조금더 떨어지는 수준입니다. 침대는 돌침대정도 단단하고 에어컨과 전등은 조절안되고 콘서트는 벽에서 탈출해서 나와있고 정말 최악입니다.

작성일: 2018년 9월 26일 수요일
5.2
yujin (대한민국)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
2018년 9월 | 1박

침대가 최악”

침대가 최악이라 잠을 잘못잤어요.. 이곳저곳을 많이 다녔는데 최고로 최악입니다..

작성일: 2018년 9월 26일 수요일
7.6
매우 좋음
saeri (대한민국)
그룹 여행객
더블룸
2018년 8월 | 1박

깨끗하고 전반적으로 만족스러워요”

숙소 근처 식당 찾는데 애먹었네요. 목포지리를 몰라그런것 같아요. 25개월 유아와 친정엄마랑 더블베드 두개있는 방에서 묵었는데 잠만 자는게 목적이라 생각보다 괜찮았네요. 주인분이 친절하셔요

작성일: 2018년 8월 16일 목요일
8.8
우수
JONG (대한민국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 3월 | 1박

사장님도 친절하고 좋습니다”

사장님도 친절하고 위치가 좋습니다 단 침대에서 삐걱삐걱 하는것빼곤 다 좋습니다

작성일: 2018년 3월 6일 화요일
10.0
최고
DOHYUN (대한민국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 1월 | 1박

위치, 청결, 친절 모두 만족스러웠습니다.”

일단 위치가 시내쪽에 있기때문에 주변에 걸어서 갈만큼 음식점이나 커피점등 다양하게 있었습니다. 무엇보다 방이 굉장히 깨끗하더군요. 그리고 리셉션에 직원분도 매우 친절하셨습니다. 방 크기는 딱 그 가격수준 인거 같아요. 그래도 불편한거 없이 잘 자고 갔습니다. 방에서 옆방 소음은 거의 안들렸는데 다만 복도에서 사람들이 문 열고 닫는 소리가 좀 크더군요.

작성일: 2018년 1월 20일 토요일
8.4
우수
sung (대한민국)
출장 여행객
2017년 4월 | 1박

우수”

출장시 적극 추천 합니다. 편하게 잠을 설치지 않는 편안함이 좋습니다. 아침에 준비해 주시는 샌드위치와 커피 한잔 정말로 기억에 남고 매력 만점입니다.(하나당 2천원함)

작성일: 2017년 5월 7일 일요일
8.4
우수
MANSU (대한민국)
그룹 여행객
더블룸
2016년 10월 | 1박

가격대비 만족”

다 좋은 편임. 가족들이 와도 좋을 것 같음.

작성일: 2016년 11월 1일 화요일
8.8
우수
Hyunseok (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2016년 10월 | 1박

여행지에서 편안한 숙소로 만족”

친절하고 상냥하게 맞아줘서 기분이 좋았습니다 주차시설이 좀 부족했지만 주위에 주차공간이 많은것 같아 큰 불편은 없을듯......

작성일: 2016년 10월 30일 일요일
10.0
최고
JUNG (대한민국)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
2016년 2월 | 1박

굿”

굿

작성일: 2016년 2월 14일 일요일
8.3
우수
Heesung (대한민국)
나홀로 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 10월 | 1박

이용후기”

친절하고 깨끗함
작성일: 2014년 10월 5일 일요일
9.0
최고
DAEJIN (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2014년 8월 | 1박

다음에 기회되면 또 머물고 싶네요^^”

찾기 쉬운 위치, 친절함, 깔끔함

처음 가 본 목포에서 이렇게 편한하게 머물 곳이 있었다니!다른 일정이 없었다면 또 머무르고 싶은 곳이었습니다. 친절하게 맞아주셔서 더욱 좋았어요*^^*

작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일
8.0
우수
EUNYOUNG (대한민국)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2013년 8월 | 1박

깨끗하고 천장이 높은 방이였어요”

청결함, 공간활용, 친철함

나름 괜찮았어요 무엇보다도 깨끗했고, 방안의 천장이 높아서 좋았습니다 다음에도 갈 때 한번 더 이용할 용의가 있네요 좋았습니다 :)

작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일
8.0
우수
jong (대한민국)
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
2019년 6월 | 1박

즐거운 여행”

깔끔한 숙소로 기분이 좋았습니다 친구 및 가족과 한번더 방문하여 사용하고 싶으며 주변 식당이 많이 있어 사용이 편안 하였습니다

작성일: 2019년 6월 3일 월요일
7.6
매우 좋음
HA (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2017년 12월 | 1박

숙소 편의 양호”

숙소 이용은 불편없이 했습니다. 그런데 침대에 난방이 별도로 되어있지 않아서 약간 추웠습니다.

작성일: 2017년 12월 11일 월요일
2.4
HOSUNG (대한민국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트윈룸
2017년 8월 | 1박

시설도 별로...위치도 별로...왜 Good Stay 일까요?”

위치도 외진데 있고... 시설도 별로 깨끗하지도 않고... (방 2개 중에 1개는 담배냄새에 쩔어있고) 왜 굿스테이 일까요? 이해가 안됩니다....

작성일: 2017년 8월 8일 화요일
4.4
youngdo (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2017년 3월 | 1박

 ”

위치는 골목안에 있어서 찿는데 매우 어려웠고, 방 바닥은 타일을 깔았는데 두곤데쯤 타일이 바닥애서 분리되어 위태로워 보였음. 또한 수전. 변기등은 시공불량으로 안정간이 없어서 사용에 신경쓰였음.

작성일: 2017년 3월 18일 토요일
6.4
양호
WOO (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2016년 12월 | 1박

가격대비 나쁘지 않아”

특별하게 스페셜한 것도 없고 주차장이 외부에 있어서 약간의 부족함을 느꼈다..그런부분은 가격대비 조금 아쉽다..

작성일: 2016년 12월 29일 목요일
8.0
우수
yoram (이스라엘)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2014년 9월 | 3박

a good stay”

management assistance, parking, location

Quite good in spite of two problems: staff couldn't speak English, not a word, and secondly it was very difficult to use the key to the room. However, as I didn't complain they were not aware of the problem. The owner went out of her way to assist with arranging internet connection for my u fit adaptor.

작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일
9.3
최고
David (카보베르데)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2015년 8월 | 1박

Great”

Helpful, clean, helpful again

Perfectly acceptable. Very helpful staff, but an English speaker isn't always on hand, which, umm, what were you expecting booking a love motel in Korea and demanding an English speaker? Your own damn fault really you damn moron.

작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일
8.3
우수
Adam (영국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
더블룸
2014년 9월 | 1박

Pleasantly surprised”

Owners, Cleanliess, Loction

The owners were incredibly friendly and helpful (especially considering language barriers). As long as you are able to get a room on the opposite side to the baseball batting cage, you are guaranteed a quiet night's sleep. Only drawback is that due to it being a relatively small hotel a bit further out from Peace Park, some taxi drivers donot know where it is. Just remember to pronounce it Sha-ra-mant hotel, or mention My Hotel which is next door. All in all, pretty good value for money.

작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일
10.0
최고
Cynthia (미국)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2014년 9월 | 1박

Only place worth staying in Mokpo”

Phenomenal owners, immaculate rooms, super cozy bedding.

The owners really enjoy having foreigners stay. They met us at the cab and fed us asian pears. Our room was very comfortable. The pillows were soft and the comforter was actually comforting! There were plenty of outlets and reading lights. In the morning they called a taxi and told the taxi driver where to take us. They also suggested that we go to the ferry dock an hour ahead instead of half an hour as the ferry people claimed. It was a great tip. We both wish that we could have stayed longer.

작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일
7.7
매우 좋음
chan (중국)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 6월 | 2박

Clean, comfortable and worth the price”

Clean, comfortable and reasonable price

We stayed there for two nights. The room was big, bright and clean. The water power of shower was good. The house lady was nice although we could communicated with limited Korean that I know. It is the price reasonable hotel.

작성일: 2014년 7월 5일 토요일
8.7
우수
Jennifer (미국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2013년 12월 | 1박

clean, comfortable, relaxing”

quick check in, beautiful room, quiet location

It was wonderful. We walked in and no one was at reception. A few minutes later, the owner came in and was so apologetic. She checked us in easily and that was that. The hotel is clean, quiet and I would definitely stay here again. Our room did smell slightly of smoke from a pervious guest. The hotel was a little farther away then I had thought on the map but the area was very peaceful and there are lots of convenient stores, shops and restaurants around. It was also very easy to get a cab and all the cab drivers knew this hotel so it wasn't a problem getting back late at night.

작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일
8.0
우수
Janet (영국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2013년 5월 | 1박

Inexpensive in Mokpo”

Cheap, no English but very willing to help

The room was clean. The bathroom was also clean, but in typical Korean fashion, the fittings (taps and spa bath jets) had been polished and cleaned so much that the chromed fittings were beginning to look scabrous and need replacing. The air con in the whole hotel was turned off, but after a warm afternoon they turned it on at our request- staff were very willing to help, despite limited understanding of English. A very inexpensive hotel, perfect for a couple of nights, allowing us to explore the wonderful sashimi and sea food restaurants of Mokpo.

작성일: 2013년 5월 17일 금요일
9.3
최고
Brian (미국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2013년 2월 | 2박

Nice Hotel in a convenient location”

Quiet, clean

This is a nice little place to stay in Mokpo close to Rose Street where there are plenty of restaurants, bars, and shops. We were there in Febuary and it was a very quiet and clean hotel at a reasonable price.

작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일
8.0
우수
Sik (홍콩)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2013년 12월 | 2박

Centrally located hotel with clean room”

centrally located, clean, large bed

It was very good overall. The location of the hotel is good, within walking distance to the sea. Closed to good restaurants. The room is clean with large bed and large TV.

작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일
7.2
좋음
Mary (호주)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2016년 6월 | 3박

Great Hospitality”

Okay hotel, very large room, ask for top floor. Seating area and PC that needs an update. Small but efficient refrigerator. not much English in Mokpo but this was close to restaurants with english menus. Condoms, ashtray and matches in Room ??? Close to Rose Street with its shops and restaurants. EMart within walking distance for supplies and alcohol. Owners could not have been more helpful and did everything they could to assist with directions, taxis and advice even though their English was limited. Hint - Tourist Information Booth opposite Maritime museum has the best English speaking adviser in Mokpo, helped us a great deal.

작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일
7.3
좋음
Ralph (아일랜드)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2015년 5월 | 2박

Comfortable hotel”

Cheap and comfortable

Stayed in Mokpo for 2 nights. Hotel was clean, comfortable and cheap. Owner was a very pleasant woman, but she doesn't speak any English at all. In fact, it seemed no one in Mokpo spoke any English. If I ever return to Mokpo, I would have no qualms staying at this hotel again.

작성일: 2015년 6월 22일 월요일
5.0
Jonas (스웨덴)
출장 여행객
트윈룸
2015년 3월 | 1박

It´s a "love hotel"”

Can only come up with one and that waould be the location.

However there´s mostly only "love hotels" in Mokpo.. There is better rooms at other hotels in Mokpo, the room I got was not so silent and the bed wasn´t comfortable and the room had not good curtains to make the room dark enough.

작성일: 2015년 3월 4일 수요일
7.0
좋음
Patrick (미국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2014년 10월 | 1박

Sorta OK”

Staff, price, comfort

I do believe that this is one of those "love hotels" I've heard so much about. The room was spacious and the bed was pretty comfortable, and I didn't see any bedbugs, so I guess we can consider our stay a success. Also, the lady at the check-in counter was quite helpful with trying to give us restaurant recommendations (no English on her side, no Korean on ours). Of course, she assumed we came all the way to the other side of the world to eat crappy Western food. Imagine our dismay when we finally found the restaurant she recommended to us, haha. Anyway, I'm not sure I'd stay her if I were squeamish in the least. The "clean" towels all had quite a bit of hair on them from previous guests.

작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Louis (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 5월 | 1박

Short overnight in the hotel”

The owners don't speak English but try to be helpful with foreigners.

Very short and we regret that the hotel is located in the new town. Very far away from the sightseeings in Mokpo old city.The information desk at the railway station was closed when we arrived (lunch time break between 12:00pm and 13:00pm). We were not able to get time table bus. Otherwise, we can enjoy a long walk along the sea and sip coffees in many coffee shops!

작성일: 2014년 5월 17일 토요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Stephen (영국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 5월 | 7박

Good location for sight seeing”

Big bedroom well fitted out with separate bathroom complete with bath

Enjoy the stay at Charmant Hotel and would stop again. The room was well fitted out expect it had a lack of wardrobe space and drawer for clothes. Good central location for sight seeing, shopping and eating out. Note the hotel does not provide any food but does have a fridge in the room and stocks of water and tinned drinks are provide free each day. Staff with limited English but we had no problems or issues and were friendly

작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일
7.0
좋음
Siew (싱가포르)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 4월 | 4박

Quiet town, spacious room with big bathroom”

Helpful staff, local shops across the street

Spacious room, and overly big bathroom. Gym/arcade is opposite the hotel, smashing of baseball break the silent air. Very quiet town. Shops (local, fast food, clothing) across the street, bookshop round the corner.

작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Stefan (네덜란드)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2013년 8월 | 2박

We could come back here...”

Spacious, clean and cheap

We stayed in this hotel 2 nights and we had a really good and decent room for two people (though 3 people can be stored in one Deluxe room). The beds were good, a huge television providing the guests with enough channels to get through the day. Considering the price we paid, it was much more than expected. The only two negative things I can think of, is a lack of breakfast area (though there are plenty restaurants in Mokpo to solve that problem) and the fact there are more hotels near the shore and Mokpo's nightlife than this hotel. Other than that, it's a great hotel for a short stay.

작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일
9.6
최고
James (미국)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2016년 8월 | 1박

Great hotel”

Great stay, no problems. Recommended.

작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일
8.3
우수
HAERANG (대한민국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2015년 5월 | 1박

clean, clean, clean”

clean, comfort, safety
작성일: 2015년 5월 8일 금요일
10.0
최고
Dalina (태국)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 12월 | 4박

Nice staff, good location, value for money”

Nice staff, good location, value for money

Nice room, location and very helpful staff

작성일: 2014년 12월 14일 일요일
9.0
최고
Chester (미국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2013년 9월 | 1박

Stayed longer than expected ”

Extremely helpful staff, walking distance to bay, close to many restaurants

Excellent stay, incredibly courteous staff helpful with every request, decided to stay 2 more days.

작성일: 2013년 9월 16일 월요일
6.0
Madeleine (미국)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2015년 10월 | 1박

Good Location”

Location, Location, Location
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일
6.7
양호
Azharee (싱가포르)
그룹 여행객
더블룸
2013년 3월 | 1박

Affordable stay”

Clean room, comfortable and friendly staff

Great, should stay longer

작성일: 2013년 6월 3일 월요일
6.7
양호
Eugene (미국)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2013년 5월 | 2박

convenient”

owner's attitude and friendliness

Hotel of convenience, not recommend for extended stay. Everything in the room worked properly. No electrical outlet near any mirror.

작성일: 2013년 5월 17일 금요일
8.4
우수
CHIA (대만)
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
2019년 2월 | 1박

無比親切的招待”

讓人像在家一樣輕鬆愉快,房間又大又舒服

작성일: 2019년 3월 3일 일요일
8.4
우수
Lai (홍콩)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2017년 3월 | 1박

性價比高小旅館”

整潔丶方便及值得推薦的小旅館

작성일: 2017년 3월 28일 화요일
10.0
최고
宏之 (일본)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2019년 4월 | 1박

快適”

疲れて、夜中に到着しましたが、笑顔の応対で 疲れが、吹っ飛びました、 1日の予定でしたが連泊しました。 みなさん、本当にありがとうございましました。 機会があれば是非また、泊まりたいと思います。

작성일: 2019년 5월 2일 목요일
8.7
우수
Masahiro (일본)
출장 여행객
더블룸
2015년 11월 | 3박

非常に親切なホテル”

スタッフの親切さ、部屋の広さ、静かさ

第1に親切なスタッフです。おじさんとおばさん2名ほとお姉さんで、言葉は片言の日本語と英語を混ぜて話しましたが、概ねコミュニケーションできました。毎朝、タクシーを利用しましたが、タクシーを呼んでくれて場所を韓国語できちんと伝えてくれました。最終日の土曜日に近くのレストランで朝食を食べましたが、多くの店が朝は開いていない中、「コムタン」で良いか確認し店まで案内してくれ、注文もしてくれました。コムタンは非常に美味しかったです。部屋は広く、バスタブがありました(予約の際にお願いしたからだと思います)。隣のバッティングセンターの音が12時頃まで聞こえましたが、その後は静かでよく眠れました。冷蔵庫の水やジュースがありましたが、無料でした。機会があればまた泊まりたいです。

작성일: 2015년 11월 12일 목요일
7.6
매우 좋음
MAKOTO (일본)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2017년 3월 | 2박

静かで綺麗なホテル”

スタッフの対応が素晴らしいホテルでした。目の前がバッティングセンターで深夜少しうるさかったですが、それを差し引いてもまたここに泊まりたいです。

작성일: 2017년 3월 28일 화요일
8.8
우수
TSUKIMI (일본)
그룹 여행객
패밀리룸
2018년 5월 | 1박

ホテルなのにとても家庭的”

ネットの写真よりも実際のほうが良い。フロントの方たちどなたも親切で対応も早くとても落ち着けるホテルです。近くに飲食店も多く(閉まるのは早いですが)、お風呂も有り便利な場所でした。 もし又木浦に行く機会が有れば次回もここに泊まりたいと思いました。

작성일: 2018년 5월 21일 월요일
9.6
최고
Ryu (일본)
나홀로 여행객
더블룸
2016년 8월 | 1박

ゆっくりと休めた宿”

コスト対し、パフォーマンスが大 とりわけ、スタッフの優しさがよかった。

작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일
8.7
우수
MASATOSHI (일본)
그룹 여행객
2013년 12월 | 1박

安価で快適”

スタッフが親切、スパに近い、公園に近い

韓国で一般的なオンドル部屋です。(床暖房です。)ベッドはありません。床の上にふとんを敷いて寝ます。グループ旅行で3人がちょうど寝られました。おすすめレストランをフロントで聞いたところ、タクシーを呼んでくれて運転手さんに直接行き先を伝えてくれました。親切に対応しようとする心が伝わってきます。部屋のテレビでNHKが見えます。

작성일: 2014년 1월 8일 수요일
6.8
양호
YUKIKO (일본)
그룹 여행객
트윈룸
2016년 5월 | 2박

良かったです!”

初めての木浦でタクシーの運転手さんも場所がよく分からず少々不安になりましたがスタッフの方の親切で救われました。 木浦は食べ物も美味しいのでまた行きたいと思います。 勿論ホテルはシャルマンで!

작성일: 2016년 5월 11일 수요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Makoto (일본)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2013년 7월 | 1박

格安なホテル、親身なスタッフ”

韓国にしてはホテル名がちゃんと表示されていた、設備も良い(ラブホ的なところもあるが)、スタッフが親切に対応してくれた

食事について相談したところ地元のはやっている食堂を紹介してくれた。30000WON/二人でホンオ、ケジャン、豚肉、キムチ等のコースと5000WONの大ドンブリ一杯のマッコリをだしてくれる店にタクシーで連れて行ってもらえるよう手配してくれた。

작성일: 2013년 7월 17일 수요일
9.0
최고
John-Guy (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 4월 | 1박

Très bon accueil !”

Accueil, gentillesse, simplicité

Le personnel d'accueil est très chaleureux et très sympathique et n'hésite pas à prendre son temps pour expliquer les sorties possibles et faciliter votre voyage. Ils sont aussi très flexibles sur les horaires d'arrivée et de départ.

작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일
6.4
양호
Marc (프랑스)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
더블룸
2016년 7월 | 1박

un patron attentif a ces hôtes”

Le patron a été très attentif a nous aider pour le taxi ou pour des conseils. Par contre la literie est correcte sans plus et le petit déjeuné laisse sur sa faim et dans une atmosphère bien peu chaleureuse. Mais cela reste un bon rapport qualité prix.

작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일
7.7
매우 좋음
Marie-Christine (프랑스)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2014년 9월 | 1박

charmante et agréable surprise”

grande chambre acec literie confortable, rapport qualité/prix, emplacement

Agréable séjour d'une nuit. Charmant accueil. Manque juste quelques rangement s/étagères et des cintres.

작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
6.3
양호
Tanja-A (독일)
출장 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 9월 | 1박

Wirklich nicht sauber!”

Das Hotelpersonal und duie Lage des Hotels

Das Hotel hatte super Kritiken, daher haben wir es gebucht, leider hat es uns aber doch enttäuscht. Die Lage ist auch super down-town, das Zimmer war groß und nett, aber das Badezimmer wirklich nicht sauber. Überall lagen lange,schwarze Haare herum und die Badewanne hat nicht mehr zum baden oder duschen eingeladen. An der Sauberkeit sollte das Hotel dringend was ändern.Das Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend und versuchte sogar Englisch mit uns zu reden.

작성일: 2014년 10월 23일 목요일
8.3
우수
Christian (독일)
커플/2인 여행객
더블룸
2014년 4월 | 3박

Perfektes Preisleistungsverhältnis für Mokpo-Reise”

Nettes Personal, gute Lage und günstiger Preis.
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일
7.0
좋음
Wolfram (독일)
커플/2인 여행객
트윈룸
2014년 10월 | 3박

Nettes und sauberes Motel, zentral gelegen”

Sauber, Großes Zimmer, sehr günstig
작성일: 2014년 10월 29일 수요일
7.6
매우 좋음
RICARDO (대한민국)
유아/아동 동반 가족 여행객
패밀리룸
2016년 8월 | 1박

Solo por una noche”

Usamos este hotel solo por una noche para tomar el ferry, muy conveniente a buen precio, si es para más noches tal vez mejor otro

작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일
9.0
최고
Hanne (덴마크)
청소년 동반 가족 여행객
트윈룸
2013년 7월 | 9박

Venlig og imødekommende atmosfære”

Gode, rene værelser, meget venlig betjening og gratis indendørs parkering

Vi brugte hotellet som udgangspunkt for udflugter i den sydvestlige del af Korea. Dette var det perfekt til - beliggende i den østlige del af Mokpo (lidt udenfor bymidten) og med virkelig fine parkeringsforhold. Hotellet var meget rent, og pænt indrettet. Vi ville meget gerne benytte hotellet igen hvis vi igen skulle besøge Mokpo.

작성일: 2013년 8월 3일 토요일
7.3
좋음
REVAS (이탈리아)
출장 여행객
더블룸
2015년 5월 | 7박

comfort”

comfort
작성일: 2015년 6월 3일 수요일