좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

IAN / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
작성일: 2012년 8월 16일 목요일

Theodora / 네덜란드
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
작성일: 2012년 8월 14일 화요일

Tanapon / 태국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
작성일: 2012년 8월 11일 토요일

Yueh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
작성일: 2012년 8월 9일 목요일

CHIEN / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
작성일: 2012년 8월 6일 월요일

Lychhe / 캄보디아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
작성일: 2012년 8월 3일 금요일

Anna / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
작성일: 2012년 8월 2일 목요일

Parinda / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 11박
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
작성일: 2012년 8월 1일 수요일

Dhawal / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...
작성일: 2012년 7월 25일 수요일

Ajay / 인도
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Good hotel at reasonable rate
Location, Ambience
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. however there is no provision of breakfast in the room charges and one may have to bear extra cost. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous vegetarians restuarents around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
작성일: 2012년 7월 23일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.