좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

vinder / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
작성일: 2011년 7월 15일 금요일

Thasanee / 태국
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2011년 6월
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
작성일: 2011년 7월 14일 목요일

vinder / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
작성일: 2011년 7월 14일 목요일

Leung / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
작성일: 2011년 6월 29일 수요일

karl / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2011년 3월 | 1박
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
작성일: 2011년 6월 27일 월요일

Kevin / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
21박 | 2011년 5월
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
작성일: 2011년 6월 27일 월요일

Saket / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 6월
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
작성일: 2011년 6월 23일 목요일

Clancy / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 6월
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
작성일: 2011년 6월 20일 월요일

Frances / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2011년 5월
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
작성일: 2011년 6월 5일 일요일

Nicala / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 5월
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
작성일: 2011년 5월 25일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.