좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Erika / 오스트리아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2010년 11월
Lovely hotels and service with smile, helpfulness
Grand view, good food, friendly attentive staff
For the breakfast table, there where no tissues , but breakfast grande
I was not only one time there, I came back also for stopover for only one night. It was a bit like coming home, the staff recognised me immediately.
작성일: 2010년 11월 16일 화요일

Jieren / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2010년 10월
Value for money hotel
in the heart of chinatown
an economical hotel, very value for money, clean and near chinatown. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2010년 10월 28일 목요일

GARY / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2010년 10월 | 1박
great visit
An older and very quaint hotel/ Had real character.
The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating! The facility was located in an ideal setting and the ammenities were more than adequate. The price was awesome!
작성일: 2010년 10월 13일 수요일

CHUA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
4박 | 2010년 9월
Great!!
Staffs Service
It located at chinatown especially good for chinese. We has a enjoyable stay with Grand Ville Hotel. Everything is working well like the air-con, fridge, TV, lights only just the curtains are too thin as i mention in the (CONS) but overall is a really worth for money. Like it Like it..
작성일: 2010년 10월 6일 수요일

PAtricia / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (조식포함)
3박 | 2010년 9월
location, location
Staff courtesy and helpfulness, and location
no inb room tea and coffee making facilities...also more western food in breakfast menu
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and find it very clean and the staff are very good. They just need to included a kettle in the room and include a few western dishes in there breakfast menu eg.....cereal other than cornflakes, maybe baked beans and a bit of bacon. But hey there is still plenty to eat including eggs any way.
작성일: 2010년 10월 5일 화요일

Mark / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2010년 9월
Bad hotel choice
location in the middle of Chinatown is good for touring this area, but heavy traffic, limited mass transit and distance from other sites in Bangkok make it a poor choice if you want to see more of Bangkok
No assistance from front desk or management. Hotel is two stars at most. Hallway wals dingy and hotel is long overdue for updating.
I have traveled a great deal and also have been living in Thailand for the last 6 months. However, after my first day I was already so mad at the staff I was ready to check out. However, since my reservation was pre-paid I was there for four days. I would never return to this property or recommend it to anyone.
작성일: 2010년 9월 11일 토요일

Alasdair / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2010년 9월 | 1박
Grande Ville Hotel
Right next to Chinatown shopping area and the staff were very good
Very dated now and is overdue for a refurbishment
We stayed here 4 years ago and since then it seems to have slipped in decor and breakfast choice. Needs a refurbishment. Beds were substandard and pillows like rocks. The staff were nice and friendly and it is very close to Chinatown which are its only positive points.
작성일: 2010년 9월 7일 화요일

Allan / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
주니어 스위트 (조식포함)
숙박: 2010년 8월 | 1박
Good for access to Historical Bangkok
Good views, Close to Grand Palace, Wat Pho Etc
Smell very dank in halways and room
The hotel was very convienient for the location to Historic bangkok. If you want gold, here is the place to wander around and see the large selection on offer. Many market stalls, close to food and shopping. Overall, very friendly staff.
작성일: 2010년 8월 16일 월요일

lisa / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2010년 7월 | 1박
ok
good location
food expensive and not very good, service slow
the room service was very slow and the food wasn't very good. service was also very slow in the bar downstairs. we ordered 2 cocktails and it took about 20min for them to be made. the location was good, close to markets etc in chinatown and not to far from the train station. the jacuzzi looked nice but was too crowded each time we went to have a go.
작성일: 2010년 7월 31일 토요일

Riki / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2010년 7월 | 1박
Big room but location is quite far from Chinatown
Good staff services, bed is comfy, room is big, entire hotel is non smoking area, has a great rooftop view of Bangkok
Bathroom is too dark, bathtub needs cleaning
Location: Quite far from Chinatown, 15 minutes walking distance. 10 minutes walking distance to Phahurat and Klong Thom market. Very far (not walking distance) from the nearest train station or sky train. We have to take taxi everywhere. Taxi to Chinatown is just around 40 Baht. Taxi to Chatuchak via expressway is 150 Baht (including expressway fee). Remember to check out the rooftop view while you are there.
작성일: 2010년 7월 21일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.