좋음 7.1
100% 생생리뷰 747건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 747개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6
정렬 기준

Alan / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 4월
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일

Gordana / 세르비아
커플
스탠다드 (조식포함)
4박 | 2013년 4월
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
작성일: 2013년 4월 17일 수요일

Romulo / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 (조식포함)
3박 | 2013년 4월
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

garry / 호주
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
4박 | 2013년 3월
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

Jag / 미국
커플
주니어 스위트 (조식포함)
3박 | 2013년 4월
basically i was quite happy with this hotel.
location, food, services
my stayed was nice.everything were the same as i expected . the location was plus point for this hotel. overall i was happy with the money i spent on this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 4월 13일 토요일

Thiam / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 (조식포함)
2박 | 2013년 4월
For a short trip, it is a ideal hotel to stay
Good location, large window and city view.
Is quite comfortable.....the only thing that I don't like is the bathroom. there is only one small ceiling light and is not bright enough.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Soo / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Nice view from the rooftop with decent dinner~
night view, nice staff, cozy room
Nice service of the staffs, Nice night view of Bangkok city from the rooftop!
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

garry / 호주
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
4박 | 2013년 3월
good location with friendly staff; only problem w
location, price and friendly staff
overall very good as location was very for shopping and transport. Staff friendly and helpful. rooms very clean and comfortable. good value for money
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Brian / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 (조식포함)
3박 | 2013년 3월
Great base from which to explore China Town +
Comfortable Room, Great buffet brkfst and short walk to China Town
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

stephen / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 2월
a place to rest your head
air conditioning worked room clean lift worked
swimming pool??? 2 meters by 3 is NOT a swimming pool and for this luxury you are charged £3.50 per person WiFi ? if you stand in a corner with 10 other people very slow speeds bar closes at 22:00 hrs. good views excellent friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 31일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.