2015
최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 71건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 71개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 9.8
  • 서비스 9.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Amir / 아랍에미리트
유아/아동 동반 가족
허니문 스위트
2박 | 2016년 3월
location is nice
staff is friendly
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anne / 노르웨이
청소년 동반 가족
허니문 스위트
5박 | 2015년 12월
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

shaik / 레바논
유아/아동 동반 가족
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
2박 | 2014년 9월
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JOOHAE / 대한민국
커플
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 5월
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 미국
커플
허니문 스위트
4박 | 2015년 4월
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
작성일: 2015년 4월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Huong / 독일
그룹 여행객
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth / 미국
개인 여행자
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 2월
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
작성일: 2015년 2월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

stephen / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 1월
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
작성일: 2015년 2월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 호주
커플
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
2박 | 2015년 1월
Green Park Resort is the best in Nepal
Beatufil setting, super spacious, modern clean rooms and excellent staff
After arriving at Green Park Resort after a long bus trip from Kathmandu we were both amazed. Firstly the reception area was open and a welcoming setting and the staff greet you with smiles and friendly greetings. The room was one of the best rooms I have stayed in a very long time, better than most resort rooms back in Australia. It had a balcony, large open shower and separate toilet. The bed was comfortable and room was warm (winter) I cannot write a negative comment on the room. The restaurant is towards the reception at the front of the hotel and once again the staff there are extremely welcoming and always a smile on their face. We ate at the restaurant several times and was always of a high standard. The tour prices that they offered at the hotel were not much more expensive than on the streets and they offered transport to and from which many other places would not. I cannot write anything negative about Green Park Resort however it is located a couple of Kilometres from the main area/River. This was not an issue as reception would organise a taxi or let you ride there bikes (free) into town. I would stay here again and intend on staying here again next time I manage to come to Chitwan, Nepal.
작성일: 2015년 1월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nathan / 뉴질랜드
커플
수퍼 디럭스 (발코니)
4박 | 2014년 12월
Relaxing!
Ease of making our own tour bookings on arrival, friendly staff, amazingly comfortable rooms
We loved every minute! Rooms were so comfortable and clean Everything was so easy and no trouble for the staff Food was great Tours were well organised and exciting Cultural dancing organised was so good!!! Thanks we loved our post-trekking retreat
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.