아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 165개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Danny / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
dont go for this Hotel !
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claire / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Absolutely horrible!!!!
Service and breakfast were okay, good location
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Pleasant
Position,breakfast,staff
Good staff very helpful and friendly
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tran / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
The location is fine
Location, price, staff
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Phuc / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Not worth for money
Staffs
Uncomfortable
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Carmen / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Very basic
Location
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
작성일: 2015년 5월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thanapon / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스 패밀리
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Good
Good
Good
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thu / 베트남
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
작성일: 2014년 11월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Atsuko / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Waltraut / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.