하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 123개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Peter / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일

Peter / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

Ilya / 이스라엘
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great value for money
Service, Location,
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Chia / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

sudaduang / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일

Hayley / 영국
커플
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일

upeshala / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

richard / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일

David / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일

Geoffrie / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.