하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 124개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

sau / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ilya / 이스라엘
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great value for money
Service, Location,
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chia / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sudaduang / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hayley / 영국
커플
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
작성일: 2015년 4월 17일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

upeshala / 스리랑카
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

richard / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
작성일: 2014년 10월 16일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.