하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 702건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 701개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Sachio / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Happy!
Tour, service, location
Excellent location in the Old Quarter and walking distance to the main attractions. The staff are excellent, breakfast has a good level of variety and the rooms are clean. Beautiful booking Halong Bay and Sapa tour from Ms My. Excellent!
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mroca / 인도
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Exellent Legacy
service, location, staff
Hanoi Legacy was excellent. The staff was nice and spoke great English. We had to catch an early flight and they packed us a breakfast bag to go. The rooms were nice and comfortable. Location was in a great heart part of the Old Quarter. I highly recommend it!
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Minh / 중국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Exceptional
service, location, tour
The hotel location is excellent. Staff's very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Great value for money. We booked 2 days in Halong Tour, it's wonderfull trip (y )and we're really really love it.
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maru / 일본
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Perfect Hotel
service, staff, location
Perfect! This hotel was just Excellent about everything! Great staffs, great location, nice decoration and breakfast. I would definitely return to this hotel for its service.
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HUU / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
they trick us and move us to lower rate hotel
good staff.
we book delux room with highest price to have best room, but they trick us and move us to other hotel with small room, and far from the downtown. The new hotel has cheaper rate but they did not return money for us. never come back again. foreigners should be careful when booking with Legacyhotel system. MÌNH ĐÃ BOOK PHÒNG GIÁ CAO NHẤT ĐÊM Ở LEGACY HÀNG BẠC, NHƯNG KHI ĐẾN HỌ LẠI CHUYỂN MÌNH SANG LEGACY BÁT SỨ CÓ PHÒNG NHỎ HƠN, XA TRUNG TÂM PHỐ CỔ HƠN. GIÁ PHÒNG MỚI RẺ HƠN NHƯNG HỌ KHÔNG TRẢ LẠI TIỀN CHÊNH LỆCH CHO MÌNH. LÀM ĂN RẤT LỪA ĐẢO. CÁC BÁC BOOK QUA NÊN CẨN THẬN KHI ĐẶT PHÒNG GIÁ CAO Ở ĐÂY. CO NHIỀU KS ĐẸP VÀ RẺ HƠN Ở KHU PHỐ CỔ NÀY: ESENCE, SPRING
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roy / 영국
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Welcoming hotel
Friendly staff, accommodating ,helpful
Very good. Friendly and welcoming staff
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
no window room but the water power is really good
good service, good shower and good location
no window.... but good water power
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maria / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Accommodating staff. Good location, reasonable.
Location, staff, clean.
Pleasurable, was given an upgrade on 2 occasions. Staff courteous and provide information, assist with requests. Vary daily breakfast pls, simple but ok.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter near Beer Central
Staff, Staff and Staff
I was in and out of this Hotel for over a 3 week period. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. They were happy to store my luggage while I was out doing side trips. Some for over a week. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 10월 25일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Thomas / 독일
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.