하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 702건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 702개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Memo / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Johnny / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

venu / 인도
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일

RAVI / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Value for money in the heart of the Old Quarter
Staff behaviour, location and pricing
The staff in the hotel made the stay great. The reception has a funny smell. But that's about the only negative point i can say about this hotel. They provided an upgrade at check-in. Allowed me to park myself at the reception lounge for 5 hours as I was in between travels and even welcomed me to have breakfast 5 days after check-out. The room is simple but clean and offers enough tv channels for the most serious couch potato. Being right in the heart of the old quarter it is accessible by walk to just about everything - even the West Lake area - about 40 minutes. Lived the stay in thus budget hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Hito / 일본
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great Location and Service
location, service, staff
Great location for touring around and the room at the back of the hotel was peaceful and lovely. Perfect service and breakfast. (y)
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

mohamed / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
service of the hotel is ok , the beakfast was ba
location, friendly staff
the satay was ok, location was great but the breakfast for halal food was bad.
작성일: 2015년 9월 8일 화요일

Nasha / 스와질랜드
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Perfect Hotel
Location, staff, service
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location. Nicely designed, boutique hotel.
작성일: 2015년 9월 4일 금요일

sook / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Everything is good except the pillow is too soft
breakfast is great! Staff is good! Service is great!
Excellent!
작성일: 2015년 9월 2일 수요일

Mart / 독일
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Perfect Location
location, servive, view
Luxury hotel in the centre of the hustle and bustle, easy to see all the sights from here then go back to lovel quiet hotel. Location is perfect. Friendly staff, explained food and spoke excellent English. Enjoyed our stay here very much.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

NGUYEN / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
nice hotel
staff, location, price
fantastic!
작성일: 2015년 8월 24일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.