하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 703건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 703개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Graham / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Paolo / 미국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Mata / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Bala / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

KING / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good in genetal
Nil
작성일: 2016년 5월 29일 일요일

Xuzeng / 중국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

Clow / 덴마크
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

NGUYEN / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
all perfect
all perfect
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

trung / 호주
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

Xiaomin / 중국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.