매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Patrapop / 태국
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
very near to the cultural places and shopping area
not expensive , clean, good hospitality
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Richard / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 10박
Very pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Wonderful! I am a regular visitor to Hanoi and have stayed in many hotels. This was by far the best hotel I have stayed at. The location, near Hoan Kiem and a range of restaurants and bars, is ideal. I'll definitely be staying here again!
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Patrick / 싱가포르
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Convenient and comfortable room
The location is right in the historic Old Quarters, bustling with activities on the streets. Yet the hotel room is so quiet.
It was a good short stay. Hotel staff was friendly despite the fact that we came in from Sapa at 6 am in the morning.
작성일: 2013년 11월 29일 금요일

kristin / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
disappointing
location, location, location
everything was OK until the last day. My flight was in the evening and so in the morning, i requested for late check-out of 8pm (with additional payment). at 1pm I got a call asking if im checking out. I said i talked to the concierge and requested for extension. at 2pm i got another call asking why i havent checked out. At 5pm, I was asked if i can check out earlier than 8pm as the are expecting another guest who will use the room. I then gave the manager a mouthful, and told him I will not recommend his hotel for it's shabby treatment of its clients
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일

Thanh / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
The hotel is at the center of Hanoi
food, friiendly behavior, comportable
We enjoyed ourselves with the center of Hanoi where the hotel locates at. We also want to thank the staff at this hotel, they are very nice to direct all things we need.
작성일: 2013년 11월 19일 화요일

Daniel / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
excellent hotel
rooms,staff and breakfast
This was the first part of our journey through some of Vietnam . Thank goodness it was a great start. We were greeted by great staff(Anna) ,she welcomed us orange juice and vietnamese coffee and then recommended us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Although this is a middle range hotel it offers a good breakfast and service.
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일

christiane / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
great stay
room,location,staffs
the staffs here made our stay memorable.the hotel located in a good location,just a minute to walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc son temple and the puppet show,even night markets as well.the breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked tradional Pho everymorning
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일

Tan / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
good value for money,great hotel
room,staff and location
we enjoyed our stay here very much.all staffs were so friendly and helpful in all ways.the room was clean,nice and spacious.very good location,easy to go shopping or sightseeing
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일

Helena / 핀란드
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
friendly hotel in old Hanoi
Clean hotel with superb staff ! Free Internet and breakfast included.
Simple hotel that has everything that one needs on a business visit. Very good value for money.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일

Adam / 영국
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
good staff but poor hotel
friendly staff
first room at top(suite) was way too noisy due to pump on roof was moved to a family room until another room was available bed linen was very old and full of holes and feet ended up in quilt cover several times skin irritations either from Hanoi water or the bed linen wifi was patchy in the rooms hotel needs a refurbishment, many in city at similar price much nicer inside breakfast choice was very limited and very few seats staff friendly and try to accomodate but other wise poor hotel
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.