아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

emily / 영국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일

Steve / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Comfortable and relaxed.
Food, room, shopping
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일

Adrian / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Good value for money but forget the breakfast
Cheap price, location and large room
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일

Bach / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Good but not great
Convenient Location, closed to the historical lake, closed to local choices of ffod
We booked for Junior with balcony suit, Im not sure how many of these avalaible but hotel staff arranged us to stay on top level- 7th with no lift accese directly- the lift only acceses upto 6th floor. The room hase two spaces: lounge and bedareas, quite comfy actually. The bath is full of natural light but has stink - the gas leaks through water trap (wrongly installed ) . Its really a turn off. Other than that, things are fine and we did enjoy our stay in Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Ng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Nice n comfortable stay
Friendly staff , great location and room equip with free wi-fi
Nice and comfortable stay in our 4D/3N stay. Attend my friendly & helpful staffs . Definitely would recommend friend to stay at this hotel if they visit Hanoi
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

My / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Pleasant and convenient
Nice rooms, private transport from the airport was reasonable, and staff is very friendly and helpful.
My friends and I enjoyed our two nights stay in Hanoi at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There's a lift in the hotel which is helpful since I stayed on the top floor. The location is ideal. It is near the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shopping. Although it is right in the old quarter, it is quiet. Breakfast is not excellent but good. A variety of fruits, breads, noodles, and juices. The manager is very good about answering questions via email. I get a response on the same day. Thank you Hanoi Royal View!
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

Ha / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Awsome
Comfortable, friendly staffs and convenient
I am really happy and satisfy with the friendly staffs. The hotel is well situated in the central of the Hanoi city.
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일

Ng / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Comfortable stay at Hanoi with good location
Hotel was near to the shopping area, equip with fast internet service in the room and come with excellent friendly staffs
Booked 3D/2N hotel stay thru agoda.com . We reach the hotel at very early in the morning due to our early flight timing. We were approached by the friendly hotel staff that allow us to check-in early despite the check-in timing was after 12pm (this could be there is available rooms). Due to his flexibility, we had a chance to take a small break at the rooms before we proceed to nearby morning market for our breakfast & shopping. Location was excellent as it was situated near the busy street of old quarters & the tourist attraction area. The hotel also provide a small A-4 size tourist map at the counter which really assist us to explore the old quarters during our trip. Room was very clean & bed was very comfortable during our stay. Best of all it equip with excellent free Wi-Fi in the room(unlike some hotel where there isn't any free Wi-Fi in the room). It also come with free breakfast too. I would strongly recommend my friends to visit this Hotel stay if they visit Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일

Phuong / 벨기에
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Nice hotel
Nice staff, excellent location
The hotel is closed to the Hoan Kiem lake, so it's awesome if you want to make a jogging in the morning like I did. The breakfast has not a lot of choices (vietnamese noodles soup, fried eggs,..) but outside there're a lot of locals foods. The staff was super nice, kind and helpfull.
작성일: 2013년 9월 19일 목요일

Ivy / 말레이시아
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
great stay, friendly staff, clean room
stone throw away to the night market and shopping & restaurant areas
I actually purchased the junior suite room and upon check-in i was told the room was under renovation and the staff were really nice in explaining to us and provide a very large and comfortable deluxe room and plus a rebate in cash upon my check out. We found that the staff are very courteous, efficient , patient and very friendly when attending to us during check -in /out and they also direct us to the night market and good restaurants nearby the hotel. We love the services provided and we will definitely come back to stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.