아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Somkiat / 태국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Good Hotel
Location and cleanness are very good.
Good hotel with good staff performance
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일

Somkiat / 태국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일

herbert / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일

Spiro / 호주
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트 발코니
2박 | 2015년 7월
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

Barree / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
8박 | 2014년 9월
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

NGUYEN / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

wipawee / 태국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일

Margaret / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
3박 | 2015년 4월
good location
location , staff
Good
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Hoang / 베트남
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
5박 | 2015년 3월
Nomarl
high price
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Pandit / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.