매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Pandit / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일

Kraisorn / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
작성일: 2015년 2월 10일 화요일

Gary / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Jose / 미국
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
작성일: 2015년 2월 1일 일요일

Kim / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Steve / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

KOK / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

AIK / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 20일 토요일

tham / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

CHRISTOPHER / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
작성일: 2014년 11월 28일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.