아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

seraphina / 싱가포르
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

carson / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일

Lai / 미국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

Curtis / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 12박
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

acorda / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Khai / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

SHARON / 호주
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Kerri / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

TON / 베트남
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
작성일: 2014년 10월 19일 일요일

Nadjmi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.