우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 206건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 206개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Kerry / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Loved our stay here!
Great location and very helpful, friendly staff. It was our first trip to Hanoi and really enjoyed our stay at the Victory. It is in the centre of the Old Quarter with easy access to food and entertainment as well as the Hoan Kiem Lake. We had a balcony room which was thoughtfully decorated giving a feel of luxury. The room was clean. Nothing was too much for the staff. They guided us on the cost of taxis which was very useful and let us know about trips they could arrange. A big thank you for arranging our airport transfer by a very helpful driver.
작성일: 2016년 4월 28일 목요일

Van / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 (창문있음)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Nice, helpful staffs
Friendly, helpful staffs
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일

Benny / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2015년 12월
Friendly Staff
Staff Service, Wifi, Location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
작성일: 2015년 12월 30일 수요일

Ruth / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Kristoffer / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 (창문있음)
3박 | 2015년 11월
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
작성일: 2015년 12월 7일 월요일

Ruth / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

lim / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

Wanchalome / 태국
커플
슈페리어 (창문있음)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

HO / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
4박 | 2015년 10월
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

Stephen / 미국
커플
슈페리어 (창문있음)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.