아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 639건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 639개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Sarah / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (룸 온리)
2박 | 2016년 8월
A bit dissapointing
The staff were so lovely and couldn't fault them one bit. However whilst checking in we were told there were in fact no bicycle rentals which were one of the main reasons why we booked there as we needed to get around a lot as it was far away from main attractions that we wanted to see. The rooms were clean and we had a lovely pool view but the room smelt old and musky which wasn't the warmest of welcomings. Do not even waste money on the restaurant downstairs...I have been backpacking for a year so I'm used to horrendous hostels and the noodle life however paying for a ceaser salad that was chopped up lettuce with stale chopped up bread and literally 2 scraps of chicken. It's safe to say I was in shock and remained mall nourished. However the pool and wifi is good. I'm not sure if I'd stay again as for the money you can probably get better.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Very good value for money
Excellent value for money with the facilities and views we experienced. The rooftop bar was stunning with the sunset over the bay and the swimming pool was a good size with comfy sun loungers. There was a problem with our booking but the manager upgraded us to a suite which was a massive bonus and the view was amazing however there were ants in the room but this was quickly sorted by the maintenance team. Location was good, approx 10 min drive down the hill to Jimbaran beach and approx 20-25 mins to Uluwatu temple and 15 mins to Padang Padang beach. Overall - highly recommended for a few nights for the price.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandra / 영국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Traveling Bali with stop in Uluwatu
Friendly staff willing to help. Rooms very clean, tidy and modern. Pool gets great sun and very relaxing.
작성일: 2016년 8월 21일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yasmin / 영국
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
2박 | 2016년 8월
Nice place but lots of Chinese people
Staff were really nice, room was great. Only down sides were that there were a lot of Chinese people who kind of took over the place and were very loud. Good selection of breakfast. Location was alright for walking to restaurants and cafes but you need a taxi to go to beaches.
작성일: 2016년 8월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Albert / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 베이뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Superb hotel
Perfect place to stay, very nice view of jimbaran bay.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 아일랜드
커플
슈페리어 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good hotel, not the best location
Nice and clean rooms, though the location was a bit out of the way so needed taxis. Overall very good
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

elisabeth / 인도네시아
커플
3박 | 2016년 1월
nice
nice place, nice staff...the food just okay
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Herman / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 8월
Very good!
We get a special offering, upgrading room for us its because we come for honeymoon
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Renee / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 풀뷰
3박 | 2016년 7월
Very Nice stay!
The jamabaran was so nice to stay, food was great and service was also very nice! The music at the pool was too loud, that was too bad!
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Floris / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 베이뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Ok but not beautiful
Golden tulip is much much nicer for the same price..
작성일: 2016년 7월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.