양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 503건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 503개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Irene / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Handy location
Good shopping, close to airport, friendly staff
Average. We only stayed for a night
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일

suzila / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2015년 3월
Nice room
Clean, staff helpful & good location.
Clean location, friendly staff & easy to search souvenior but far from seminyak beach.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

SYUWOON / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Too bad!
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
작성일: 2015년 6월 10일 수요일

Michael / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Not Interesting
recepcionist
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일

Fajrina / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Good
Strategist location, clean and comfort
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일

yi / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
strange style
price
staff is nice
작성일: 2015년 2월 25일 수요일

TAN / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
작성일: 2015년 2월 21일 토요일

Bianca / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
작성일: 2015년 2월 7일 토요일

Erwin / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
작성일: 2015년 1월 23일 금요일

Chew / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.